Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Eid Mubarak 1435H

wpid-picsart_1406450916150.jpg

Dear Blogger friends,
Throughout this year, I may have said things that offended you…on this blessed day, I seek forgiveness from you all.

Happy Eid-ul Fitr to all Muslim around the world, may Allah always be with us.

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

8 comments on “Eid Mubarak 1435H

  1. ruth
    July 29, 2014

    Selamat Lebaran Nov! Enjoy your time off!🙂

    • Novroz
      August 3, 2014

      Thank you Ruth🙂

      It sure is a time off…this is the first time I log in again but will not start blogging till Wednesday/Thursday

  2. Nekoneko
    July 30, 2014

    Happy Eid-ul Fitr to you dear Novia, enjoy your break!!

    Never worry… you are always the sweetest and most respectful of people I have ever met here on the Internet and I will always feel blessed to call you my friend. My best wishes for you, always!!🙂

    • Novroz
      August 3, 2014

      Thank you Miyuki🙂

      You’re too nice for saying that. I am also blessed to call you my friend🙂

      My break is almost over…good thing about it is that I can start blogging again😉

  3. dhitzunako
    July 31, 2014

    Selamat Idul Fitri, Nov. Dan mohon maaf lahir batin bila aku ada salah, ya.🙂

    • Novroz
      August 3, 2014

      Met Idhul Fitri Juga Dhitz🙂
      Sama2…kita semua tak luput dari kesalahn

  4. Alice Audrey
    August 7, 2014

    Happy holidays to you. Again, I’ve never been offended by you so it’s hard to forgive anything, but you certainly have it.

    • Novroz
      August 9, 2014

      Thank you sooooo much Audrey ((hug))

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on July 28, 2014 by in Things I Need to Say and tagged .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,511 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ;) “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads