Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Happy 3rd Blogoversary to my Baby Turtles’ Blog

Some of you know how much I love my baby turtles, they are like children to me.

Today is their third Blogoversary \(^_^)/

I am so proud of them…you know, they are more famous than their Mommy😉

If you have never visited their blog…I recommend you to check it once in a while, tho many people said that turtles are not a fun pet, but I can assure you that they are as fun as cats and dogs🙂

01 My babies

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

10 comments on “Happy 3rd Blogoversary to my Baby Turtles’ Blog

  1. JoV
    May 15, 2013

    I didn’t know you have a dedicated blog for your turtle! Congratulations!

    • Novroz
      May 16, 2013

      I used to write about them here but in Bahasa Indonesia, it didn’t get much attention so I made a new blog and in English…it turned out English speaking people are more interested with my babies than my own people😉

      They have more comments than me😉

  2. ruth
    May 15, 2013

    Woo hoo! HAPPY 3rd Anniversary to Underneath the Shell! They’re so adorable😀

    • Kroten
      May 16, 2013

      Awww…Thank you Aunt Ruth🙂

  3. Caroline
    May 16, 2013

    Happy Blogoversary to all of you.

    • Kroten
      May 16, 2013

      Thank you Aunt Caroline🙂

  4. TBM
    May 16, 2013

    Yippie! Happy blogoversary! They are quite the characters.

    • Novroz
      May 16, 2013

      Thank you TBM🙂
      I have (had) 4 and all of each of them has different personalities…I love turtles🙂

  5. Alice Audrey
    May 18, 2013

    Congrats to all your babies, and thanks for inviting me to visit.

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on May 15, 2013 by in Kame&Kroten and tagged , , , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,511 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ;) “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads