Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Happy Birthday, My Beloved Mother

Happy Birthday Mom, if you were here you would be 60 years old now.

Today, I don’t know why it’s so hard to write something.

I cried for more than an hour just to come up with something…there’s just so much I want to tell her but she isn’t here with me to listen to me, to talk back to me or even to scold me.

Ya Allah, I miss her so very much. So very very much.

I have so many stories to tell her. I want to laugh together with her, sit by her side and tell her everything. I miss times like that. I miss having her around.

It’s so painful sometimes. It hurts so much but there’s no medicine that can heal it.

I envy the teacher living next door as she is currently skyping with her mom, chat and laugh with her.

There’s no skype in Barzah…how I wish there is.

Ya Allah…tell her I miss her, I miss her a lot.

Hope she is sleeping nicely there….and please keep her safe.

Happy Birthday Mama…love you forever and always.

Mama

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

12 comments on “Happy Birthday, My Beloved Mother

  1. SusanElizabeth
    June 3, 2015

    So sad but what you wrote is beautiful. There is nothing to say, just hope you somehow find a little comfort when you are asleep. Your mother looks like she was a beautiful person.

    • Novroz
      June 3, 2015

      Thank you Susan 🙂
      She was a wonderful person

  2. Andina
    June 3, 2015

    Usually when one people go, one people will come to your life. So I hope you get that too. You can always pray for her.

  3. Caroline
    June 4, 2015

    It’s nice to see pictures of your lovely mother but so sad that she was take so early.
    Beautiful post.

    • Novroz
      June 5, 2015

      Thank you Caroline ((hug))
      Yeah being reminded that she has gone is always a sad moment for me

  4. Nekoneko
    June 5, 2015

    My biggest hug for you dear Novia… Somehow I just know your Mom feels the love you will always have for her. Love lives forever….

    • Novroz
      June 5, 2015

      Thank you Miyuki ((hug))
      I hope so too…and yes Love lives forever 🙂

  5. Alice Audrey
    June 5, 2015

    Hugs.

  6. Binky
    June 6, 2015

    I left a comment the other day, but it must have gotten lost.

    I know it has been a while, Novia, but it is not something that will ever go away completely. Hopefully it will get easier for you, though.

    • Novroz
      June 8, 2015

      Eh? I didn’t see a comment from you, i wonder where it goes 😦

      I know Peter…sometimes I get used to it but there are always times that really hit hard in my heart, those are the moments that hurt the most knowing she isn’t around anymore.

      Thank you Peter ((hug))

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on June 2, 2015 by in Things I Need to Say and tagged , , , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,555 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik 😉 “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Goodreads