Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Happy 39th Birthday, Dearest Cillian Murphy

image

I can’t believe time goes so fast. I hardly realize that this month is even May😦

I haven’t prepared anything special for my most favorite actor’s birthday. I  currently on school’s trip and write this from my phone. I have finished watching Peaky Blinders but haven’t had time to review it yet.

Anyway….

Sorry for not being able to keep up with monthly Murphy

Sorry for forgetting to prepare a special post

… But even so, YOU are still my most favorite actor in the world, past and present and most likely future.

Happy 39th Birthday to one of the most talented actors in the world. Keep on

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

16 comments on “Happy 39th Birthday, Dearest Cillian Murphy

    • Novroz
      May 30, 2015

      The video won’t load😦

      • SusanElizabeth
        May 30, 2015

        Oh rats!! It’s Cillian interview The National. I’ll try to find it elsewhere to watch if possible.

        • Novroz
          June 3, 2015

          Ow😦
          I will try to find it myself too. Once all the school hectic is over

          • SusanElizabeth
            June 4, 2015

            I didn’t find it yet….it’s being held hostage on vimeo I guess. =(

  1. KDKH
    May 27, 2015

    Ha, ha! I don’t know of many actors and have no idea who this guy is. I’ve got to admit, though, he is easy on the eyes! He’s obviously aging well.

    • Novroz
      May 30, 2015

      No surprise there😉
      Not a lot of people know him even though his acting skill a world class…better than most a star actors. He is so low profile though so talented…and it doesn’t hurt that he looks amazing😉

  2. ruth
    May 28, 2015

    Happy B’day Cillian. He’s got the prettiest blue eyes in the business!🙂

  3. Dennis the Vizsla
    May 31, 2015

    hello novroz its dennis the vizsla dog hay do not wurry yoo hav a hole yeer to git reddy for his big fore oh!!! ok bye

    • Novroz
      June 3, 2015

      Ah…That’s a nice thought Dennis🙂
      Thank you ((hug))

  4. aku juga lupa mbak… ?geindingan

    • Novroz
      June 3, 2015

      Hahahaha lo mah terlalu banyak selingkuhannya Whid😉

  5. Alice Audrey
    June 5, 2015

    It’s hard to believe he’s 39. Then again, it’s hard to believe I’m getting older too.🙂

  6. Gray Dawster
    June 21, 2015

    I am late to add my thoughts
    on this birthday celebration of
    your most favourite actor, he
    is lucky to have such dedicated
    followers as are you my sweet
    and dear friend Miss Novia🙂

    Have a really nice Sunday and week ahead🙂

    Andro xxx

    • Novroz
      June 25, 2015

      Thank you Andro🙂

      Sorry for my late reply, I am currently on holiday so I can only check blog once ib a while

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on May 26, 2015 by in Cillian Murphy and tagged , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,511 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ;) “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads