Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Cillian’s Silly Act in 8:58’s Music Video

Click this image to see more post on Monthly Murphy

Click this image to see more post on Monthly Murphy

I haven’t been posting Cillian’s Monthly Post regularly anymore now😦 … all my reviews (book, movie, series) were also very late. I kinda miss the time when I had a lot of free time.

Well, anyway…although I don’t post about Cillian in a regular month anymore, that DOESN’T mean I have forgotten him or don’t know what’s going on with him lately…I just don’t have the time to sit nicely and write all I have read.

However, seeing him doing silly dance is a MUST share news😉

He was featured in a music video called The Clock by a band called 8:58. To be honest, the music isn’t my kind of music (it’s like a dance music…or something like that) and if Cillian isn’t featured in the video, I would never know that this band exist.

Cillian appeared on minute 2:35 but his voice can be heard from the beginning till the end of the video. Here’s the video:

And of course I have to take snapshot of his silly dance😉

The Clock 2

The Clock 3

The Clock

The caveman with eyeglasses really kills me with laughter😀

 Love him to bits. Can’t wait to see him again in the big screen as In the Heart of The Sea is already completed. 2 new movies awaited, will write about the two soon🙂

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

7 comments on “Cillian’s Silly Act in 8:58’s Music Video

  1. Alice Audrey
    March 23, 2015

    I am so glad you included the video. I couldn’t imagine it. What fun!

    • Novroz
      March 24, 2015

      Fortunately the band has their vevo channel, so I can share it🙂

  2. SusanElizabeth
    March 23, 2015

    Lol so ridiculous!

    He was on a BCC 1 radio station tonight with a mix playlist “bedtime mix” or something. I found the BCC website but was unable to tune in from the US on time and hear it=( Hopefully I can find a copy of the songs or the commentary or whatever it actually was online at some point(or maybe you will and you’ll let us know!)

    I can’t wait for In the Heart of the Sea. It was supposed to come out here earlier this month and then got pushed back until December=( UGH! I had been counting down until the movie in my agenda and everything. Argh!

    Great post and it’s okay that you don’t have time to write about all these other interests but when you do it’s awesome=)

    • Novroz
      March 24, 2015

      Just wait for it in youtube😉
      I have heard him selecting songs and commenting on the songs he had picked on youtube (it was at first aired on some radio). Online streaming sites help a lot for diehard fans like us😉

      Yeah😦 I wonder why they postponed it so far…now we have to wait a whole year to see him in big screen.

      Thank you for the compliment Susan🙂

      • SusanElizabeth
        March 24, 2015

        Hooray!! I will wait for youtube then=) Thanks for the tip!!

        I heard they postponed the movie so it’d be more noticeable for Academy Award nominations at least for special effects and that stuff. Argh!
        So long to wait=(
        Your welcome-love your posts!<3

  3. ruth
    March 30, 2015

    Great find here Nov! What fun to see Cillian in a music video😀

    • Novroz
      April 1, 2015

      Thank you Ruth🙂
      He really into everything, from directing music video, DJ-ing and now in a music video.

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on March 22, 2015 by in Cillian Murphy and tagged , , , , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,507 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ;) “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Top Rated

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads