Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Wordless Wednesday : The Murphys

As the end of September is getting closer and I have no new news of my favorite actor…so I am going to share something simple about that man.

Introducing The Murphy Family:

Cillian, Yvonne, Malachy and Carrick Murphy 🙂

The murphys

I am not sure which one is Malachy and which one is Carrick…but the taller one might be Malachy, look at how he copies his father’s look!

Original picture can be found here>

Cillianmurphypics

This is part of my:

Click this image to see more post on Monthly Murphy

Click this image to see more post on Monthly Murphy

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

12 comments on “Wordless Wednesday : The Murphys

  1. Alice Audrey
    September 25, 2014

    It’s so cool to put him in the context of a family. Thanks.

    • Novroz
      September 25, 2014

      You’re welcome 🙂
      One of many reasons why I love him is the fact that he is a humble family man.

  2. Crafty Spices
    September 25, 2014

    Great Shots, happy WW

    • Novroz
      September 25, 2014

      Thank you…but it wasn’t my shot 😉 it was paparazzi’s

  3. TBM
    September 26, 2014

    They look happy. Oh hey, I might be watching Peaky Blinders soon.

    • Novroz
      September 26, 2014

      Yeaaa…. do watch it before season two is out 🙂

  4. ruth
    September 27, 2014

    Ohhh, what an adorable family!! The young boy in blue looks like a replica of Cillian, my goodness, he’d be a gorgeous man when he grows up 😀 Wow, his oldest son is so tall, seems like he’s much taller than his dad.

    I LOVE seeing Toby w/ his family too, like Cillian he also has three kids. Here’s a pic when the third one is still in his wife’s tummy 🙂 http://img6.bdbphotos.com/images/orig/o/1/o1qw6acndpjtjpc.jpg?djet1p5k

    • Novroz
      September 27, 2014

      Eh? Cillian only has two boys, the one on the back is not his. Yup totally agree, I also think Malachy looks so much like his father

      • ruth
        September 30, 2014

        Oh sorry, somehow he kinda looked like him, too, ahah. Btw, did you see this? http://www.imdb.com/media/rm4008035584/rg385719040 Man I’d LOVE to see this series, Cillian & Tom Hardy together, man that’s a must-see!

        • Novroz
          October 1, 2014

          No worry 🙂

          Yup!! Of course I have 🙂
          The second series will start tomorrow UK time. Can’t wait to start downloading it and watch Cillian again every week. I am looking forward to see their act together.

          Have you watched the first one? I have both the download files and the original DVD.

  5. Jes
    October 16, 2014

    His son’s name is not Aran, it’s Carrick.

    • Novroz
      October 16, 2014

      Thank you 🙂
      I thought so too but I wasn’t sure but when I checked wikipedia it says Aran…and I just used that, thank you for conforming it

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on September 24, 2014 by in Cillian Murphy and tagged , , , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,553 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik 😉 “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads