Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Thursday Thirteen: 13 Flower Pictures

My blog has been very slow lately…I don’t have time to think and write serious stuff right now (Serious meaning reviews and others) but I want to keep my blog updated.

I know the perfect thing to do…share 13 photos of flowers I have taken over the years

Enjoy🙂

DSC00225

DSC00227
DSC00338

DSC00377

DSC00390

DSC00928

DSC00943

DSC01819

DSC04289

DSC04293

DSC04369

DSC04371

DSC04372

Shared at

TT11

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

19 comments on “Thursday Thirteen: 13 Flower Pictures

  1. Bikramjit
    June 5, 2014

    Wow that pink rose looks beautiful and the orchids.. awesome

    thanks for sharing the pics .. loved them alll

    • Novroz
      June 6, 2014

      Which pink rose? I have two but the other one is red-pink…I think

  2. Mia Celeste
    June 5, 2014
  3. Ron.
    June 6, 2014

    petaliscious

  4. CountryDew
    June 6, 2014

    Gorgeous shots.

  5. Caroline
    June 6, 2014

    Lovely. I enjoy flowers so much. I like the one with the rain drops or dew drops best.

    • Novroz
      June 8, 2014

      Thank you Caroline. I like taking picture of flowers but not really good in growing them.
      Those are dew drops🙂

  6. Binky
    June 7, 2014

    Those are some very nice flowers!

  7. Theresa
    June 8, 2014

    Lovely, I like the one with the water droplets best aswell🙂

    • Novroz
      June 8, 2014

      Thank you Theresa🙂
      Me too! I was lucky to have found flowers with so much dew

  8. Susan C. Willett
    June 9, 2014

    Beautiful pictures!

    –Wags (and purrs) from Life with Dogs and Cats

  9. Alice Audrey
    June 10, 2014

    These are fantastic! You’re very good with a close up.

  10. Shelley Munro
    June 28, 2014

    These are gorgeous. Loved the rose.

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on June 5, 2014 by in Things I Need to Say and tagged , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,511 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ;) “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads