Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Happy 4th Anniversary UNDERNEATH THE SHELL

Yup! today is my Turtle’s blog anniversary ๐Ÿ™‚

I never celebrate my own blog’s anniversary but I try NOT to forget my babies’ blog’s anniversary…in fact, for me their blog is more important than mine.

So….happy 4th anniversary to Underneath The Shell.

bigstock-Multicolored-background-and-ba-469023821

Do take a look at their blog because Kroten was sharing the ups and downs of Underneath The Shell ๐Ÿ˜‰

If you are curious about it…just click on the picture!

I love them sooooo darn much.

*******************************************

I actually have so many things to review but being busy kinda make me difficult to write anything. I have two books I want to review (one book which i couldn’t finish for weeks because I have no time) and several TV Series. Fortunately, next week I will be free of my endless work. I am going to finish my comments for the students tonight and that sure will give me more free time ahead. I still have plenty of student’s works to grade but next week the students will come to school a bit late; at 10.30 because grade 6 are going to have the national exam. No students at school means no class to teach means more time to grade their works ๐Ÿ˜‰

To all grade 6 in Indonesia…Good luck tomorrow and I hope everyone will pass the exam. Amin.

I am going to go back to work now. (^_^)/

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

10 comments on “Happy 4th Anniversary UNDERNEATH THE SHELL

  1. Bikramjit
    May 15, 2014

    happy birthday ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. PigLove
    May 15, 2014

    Happy Anniversary!! XOXO – Bacon

  3. ruth
    May 16, 2014

    Wow 4 years already on your turtle blog! Well congrats Nov!

    • Novroz
      May 16, 2014

      Thank you Ruth ๐Ÿ™‚
      yeah time flies when you’re having fun ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Alice Audrey
    May 18, 2014

    Congrats on four years of blogging under the shell.

    I tend to keep my blogiversary in mind, but I think I only celebrated it once.

    Happy exam giving. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Novroz
      May 18, 2014

      I never celebrate this blog’s anniversary ๐Ÿ˜‰ Only my baby turtles’ blog.

      thank you audrey

  5. TBM
    May 19, 2014

    I hope the students did well on their exams. And happy anniversary! hope things slow down for you soon.

    • Novroz
      May 20, 2014

      Well…I teach science and as usual…many didn’t do well ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      Thank you TB…and I hope you’ll settle down soon

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on May 15, 2014 by in Kame&Kroten, Things I Need to Say and tagged , , , , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,527 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ๐Ÿ˜‰ โ€œSaya menyimpan kepribadian saya di lockerโ€

COPYRIGHT

ยฉ Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blogโ€™s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads