Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Extremely busy week and HOLIDAY ahead

This is not a real post!

I mean I will write something else soon. These past few weeks, I had been so incredibly busy…so busy that I don’t even have time to blog and read blogs. I blog once or two because of Doctor WHO and VAMPS, other than that I have no time😦

My students’ report cards, final exam, school concert, and many other school works had wrapped me in intense level of busyness. I did still have time to relax, but I usually use it to chat with other teachers.

I can’t blog on weekend too because my nephew misses me. From Monday to Friday, I stayed in the school’s dormitory for teachers and I go back home every weekend. My nephew won’t let me off his side because he is always asking about me. I can reply my blog’s comments from my mobile…occasionally but not always.

Now…I am glad I finally have more free time. The report cards almost finished and ready to print. The final exam is over and I only have few students need to do a catch up test. But I still need to supervise my students to finish their portfolio and personal projects.

I will have school holiday from December 18 to January 4🙂

I am planning to go to Bromo on December 21 (not yet sure) and visit my Mom’s grave on December 30 (fixed plan). Before I am planning to write as many posts as possible, I have my serial (Aqeela and Me) to continue, some viewing review, a bit of music post, and my annual posts (top 5 movies/TVseries/books of the year).

Not related to the blog…I miss reading….but I have lost the mood to read when I see the books on my book shelf. I REALLY need to buy one Stephe King’s book…his books always makes my spirit to read live on again.

That’s all for now…in case you are wondering where have I gone for few weeks. Thank you for those who are still reading my posts even though I have no time to visit anyone🙂

…..and my turtle’s blog is active again🙂

Dec 8 (1)

 

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

15 comments on “Extremely busy week and HOLIDAY ahead

  1. sidekickreviews
    December 10, 2013

    Hello there. Wow your turtle is typing up a blog post!🙂 Have fun on your holiday! You deserve a break from report cards and exams!

    • Novroz
      December 10, 2013

      Hahahaha…don’t you know they are more famous than me?😉
      A break is a good way to start new semester🙂

  2. TBM
    December 10, 2013

    Wow it sounds like you really need some time off to recover. have fun, enjoy a King novel, and relax. Best of luck with the rest of the semester.

    • Novroz
      December 10, 2013

      To recover back to reading habit…yeah I really need a King novel! But I am not all busy without a bit of fun😉 I still went to a concert a week ago and managed to write something about it😉
      …but to write a blog (let alone two blogs), I hardly had time as I need to think what I post.

      Thank you TBM🙂

  3. Gray Dawster
    December 10, 2013

    Don’t worry about not replying as often Miss. Novia as we are all busy bees sometimes, you can call in whenever you have time and don’t forget to take some cookies from the jar🙂😉 lol Have a lovely rest of Tuesday my dear friend🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • Novroz
      December 10, 2013

      Thank you Andro🙂
      I love your jar…Maybe I can steal it from you one day😉

      • Gray Dawster
        December 11, 2013

        Yes and you would be
        welcome to it my lovely
        and sweet friend🙂

        Andro xxxx

  4. Theresa
    December 10, 2013

    Greetings from one busy bee to another! I haven’t posted at all recently, except my daily snapshot on my other blog! Enjoy your holiday when it comes – you deserve it🙂

    • Novroz
      December 10, 2013

      So many busy bees in the blogosphere😉 The problem with being busy is that the inability to create story😦

      I took a peek to your photography blog, you have good skill!

  5. Alice Audrey
    December 10, 2013

    Imagine how much more insane it would be if you still had to commute every day.

    • Novroz
      December 12, 2013

      Ah yes!!! I can’t imagine the energy I have to spend if I still had to commute. Thank God I already moved here.

  6. Nekoneko
    December 11, 2013

    I can so empathize with you Novia… This wee Catgirl has been busy, busy, busy too for the last couple months as well with so many distractions and responsibilities so that keeping up with my usual “Blogging life” has been difficult.

    Enjoy your break when it happens… you probably need the rest and relaxation more than you realize.🙂

    • Novroz
      December 12, 2013

      If I don’t love blogging as much as my other hobbies, I might have drop blogging…but I love it too much🙂 I finally manage to write posts for my two blogs🙂

      Hope you will have your holiday soon….you look like you need it as much as me🙂

  7. Binky
    December 17, 2013

    You’re almost on holidays! I hope you have a good time and can have some time to relax.

    • Novroz
      December 18, 2013

      Thank you Peter🙂
      I will have a trip soon…can’t wait🙂

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on December 10, 2013 by in Things I Need to Say and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,511 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ;) “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Top Rated

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads