Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Eid Mubarak 1434 Hijriah

Happy Eid-ul Fitr to all Muslims around the world, may Allah bless our life forever.

To all my non Muslim friends, in this happy day I wish you all abundant happiness throughout your life. I am blessed to have nice friends like you :)

And please forgive all the wrong words I have said to you as I am no saint that can escape from mistakes.

Here’s a card I made for Underneath The Shell ๐Ÿ˜‰

Note: Eฤชd ul-Fitr (Idhul Fitri in Indonesian Language) is a special day for Muslim, we had done a month of Fasting (fortunately, we donโ€™t do fasting ;) ) and now itโ€™s time for a celebration and forgiveness. On this day, we look back at everything we had done and hope for everyone to forgive all our wrong doing and we to forgive yours so that we can start another day with pure heart.

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

15 comments on “Eid Mubarak 1434 Hijriah

  1. Fariz
    August 8, 2013

    Minal aidin, wal faidzin. Happy Eid-ul Fitr to you too, Miss ๐Ÿ™‚ May Allah bless us always. Hope we’ll be meeting Ramadhan again next year!

    • Novroz
      August 8, 2013

      Minal aidin wal faidzin Fariz ๐Ÿ™‚
      Eid mubarak to you too ๐Ÿ™‚
      Amin.

  2. Theresa
    August 8, 2013

    Happy Eid ul-Fitr to you, your family and Muslim friends who celebrate ๐Ÿ™‚ And that’s a cute turtle there ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Novroz
      August 8, 2013

      Thank you Theresa ๐Ÿ™‚
      Kroten, Kurome and Papoe said thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Nekoneko
    August 8, 2013

    Happy Holiday to you too dear Novia, my Muslim friend from soooo far away. I feel blessed to have met such a gentle and loving soul as you. I wish you, Kroten, Papoe, and Kurome all the best. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Novroz
      August 8, 2013

      Thank you Miyuki ๐Ÿ™‚
      Please forgive me if I ever said anything that offend you.
      All four of us also wish all the best to you and Carolyn.

  4. Gray Dawster
    August 8, 2013

    I will call again later today Miss. Novia
    I just called to read your special Thursday
    posting but our time zones are different,
    so I am sure that it will be here soon ๐Ÿ™‚

    Have a beautiful Thursday my great friend ๐Ÿ™‚

    Andro xxxx

    • Novroz
      August 8, 2013

      This is my special post Andro (my Thursday is faster than yours ๐Ÿ˜‰ )
      I would like to personally say sorry if I ever done anything wrong to you.

      • Gray Dawster
        August 9, 2013

        No, you never have my great friend, and
        you are not the type of person that would
        either as you are far too sweet and kind ๐Ÿ™‚

        Have a very lovely time
        this evening Miss. Novia ๐Ÿ™‚

        Andro xxxx

        • Novroz
          August 9, 2013

          Thank you Andro ๐Ÿ™‚
          Your blog might be too scary for some people but the owner sure has a warm heart ๐Ÿ™‚

          Have a nice weekend Andro xxx

          • Gray Dawster
            August 9, 2013

            What a truly lovely thing to say my sweet
            friend, I appreciate your thoughts on everything
            Miss. Novia ๐Ÿ™‚

            Have a beautiful
            Friday and weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

            Andro xxxx

  5. TBM
    August 9, 2013

    Happy Eid ul-Fitr to you and your family. And have a wonderful weekend.

    • Novroz
      August 9, 2013

      Thank you TBM ๐Ÿ™‚
      So sorry if I ever said anything that hurt your feeling.

  6. ruth
    August 12, 2013

    Hope you had a lovely Lebaran Nov! Minta maap juga ya kalo saya pernah buat salah ๐Ÿ˜€

    What a lovely card, love that pic of Kroten w/ the jilbab, ahah, so adorable!

    • Novroz
      August 13, 2013

      Thank you Ruth ๐Ÿ™‚
      Sama2 ๐Ÿ™‚

      Some of my students said that it was a bit creepy…heheh poor Kroten. Kroten said thank you for your compliment ((hug))

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on August 8, 2013 by in Things I Need to Say.

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,553 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ๐Ÿ˜‰ โ€œSaya menyimpan kepribadian saya di lockerโ€

COPYRIGHT

ยฉ Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blogโ€™s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads