Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Happy 6th Gotcha Day Dear Kame :)

Happy  6th Gotcha Day my sweetest turtle, Kame.

Although you are no longer with me but you live on in my heart forever.

Thank you for spending five and a half years of your life with me.

With lots of love,
Your Mommy, Novia

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

16 comments on “Happy 6th Gotcha Day Dear Kame :)

  1. Bikramjit Singh Mann
    October 24, 2012

    I am sure Kame is looking down and smiling

    • Novroz
      October 25, 2012

      I am sure of it too Bik🙂

  2. Sheryl
    October 24, 2012

    We lost a pet recently too. Sorry for your loss.

    • Novroz
      October 25, 2012

      Thank you Sheryl ((hug))

  3. catchatcaren
    October 25, 2012

    Precious Kame…I know you are looking down on your Mommy from Heaven and you will always protect her! ((((hugs))))

    • Novroz
      October 25, 2012

      ((((hug)))) thank you Caren…that’s very sweet

  4. TBM
    October 25, 2012

    I bet she’s smiling right now.

  5. Chinoiseries
    October 25, 2012

    I’m sorry to hear that she is no longer with you. But you’ve go 5,5 years of lovely memories of your time together🙂 That is a small consolation, I hope.

    • Novroz
      October 26, 2012

      Thank you Tze-wen.
      Yes…that was the best 5,5 years of my life…I love her so dearly.
      I have other 3 turtles (2 new ones I bought after she died) and they sort of fill the empty space left by kame a bit.

  6. Caroline
    October 27, 2012

    How lovely to still celebrate her birthday.
    As long as you remember her (which probably be forever), she is still alive a little bit.

    • Novroz
      October 28, 2012

      I think this will b the last gotcha day celebration, afterward it will be her death day memoriam or something like day, I don’t kno how to say it in English.

      yeah, it will be incredibly difficult to forget her.

  7. Alice Audrey
    October 27, 2012

    Hugs. I’m sorry for your loss.

    • Novroz
      October 28, 2012

      Thank you Audrey🙂
      time has healed the pain

  8. Androgoth
    November 3, 2012

    They stay with us forever Miss. Novia
    and what a lovely tribute to him, this is
    a very nice posting my sweet friend🙂

    Andro xxx

    • Novroz
      November 3, 2012

      Thank you Andro🙂
      Yes she will always be here with me in memory.

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on October 24, 2012 by in Kame&Kroten and tagged , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,511 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ;) “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads