Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

The 12th Doctor : Cillian Murphy – a meaningless photoshop ;)

Click this button to read more about Cillian Murphy

I like doing some photoshopping …just for fun. Not that good tho but I just like doing it.

.

Usually, the object of my photoshop is my baby turtles, here are some of my photoshop images: (click the image to see it bigger)

   

After seeing this amazing photoshop of Shirtless Cillian Murphy, I somehow wanted to do some photoshopping with Cillian’s photo (I know it won’t be as good as the shirtless image…but for the sake of fun, I still want to do it)

 

As you know, I am currently obsessed with Doctor Who…an idea came to me. It would be fun seeing Cillian as the 12th Doctor (although the truth is I don’t want him to be the doctor)

I did 4 photoshopped images. The first two were terrible. I cut Cillian and put it in Doctor Who’s image.

 

The third I did something different, I cut the TARDIS and put it in Cillian’s photo. It looked much better.

 

…and finally I found the perfect Cillian’s photo to match the TARDIS🙂 I am very pleased with this last result.

 

What do you think? I bet, you are thinking “damn! This woman is insane!”😉

Although I like the last one more than anything…just wondering, which one do you like more?

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

13 comments on “The 12th Doctor : Cillian Murphy – a meaningless photoshop ;)

  1. ruth
    September 5, 2012

    Ahah, fun post Nov! I like the first one of him with the long, black leather coat from In Time, he’s one of the best things in that movie. I can’t imagine your reaction if Cillian has a guest stint in Dr Who, ahah, you might spontaneously combust!😀

    • Novroz
      September 5, 2012

      That one is really good, the long coat kinda reminds me of the tenth doctor, my fav doctor….but the photoshop is terrible😉

      I would die of happiness if he plays as guest in Doctor Who…especially if he plays with David Tennant (too bad he is no longer the Doctor). But I really dont want to see him as the Doctor (this photoshop is just for fun😉 ) I don’t want too many fangirls drooling over him if he did play as the Doctor😉

  2. withu
    September 5, 2012

    Suka editan Cillian yg no 4 en 5…pas bgt buw..😀

    • Novroz
      September 5, 2012

      Iya…gw jg🙂 trnyata lbh gampang mindahin tuh blue box drpd mindahin Cilli-nya

  3. TBM
    September 5, 2012

    I do enjoy your dedication. I like the last photo, the pose is very natural.

    • Novroz
      September 5, 2012

      Thank you TBM🙂
      I hope he won’t make you bored😉

  4. Caroline
    September 5, 2012

    I like the first and the last one. The first because I like the dark street corner the last because it’s a nice picture of him.

    • Novroz
      September 5, 2012

      I also like the first…unfortunatele, I could make it in the same tone…so you can see it clearly that they come from different photo😦
      The last one has a more natural tone…and you’re right, he looks adorable there😉

  5. Alice Audrey
    September 6, 2012

    I like the one with the streetlight in the background the best. I didn’t think the first attempt was that bad.

    • Novroz
      September 6, 2012

      I just think that the first one has different tone color, I tried to fix it but couldn’t do it properly.

      • Alice Audrey
        September 9, 2012

        That’s a really hard one to fix. Most of the time with Jack and Jill, I don’t try to make the figures fit in with the background. There are issues involving direction of light and shadow that get too complicated too quickly. Some that I’ve spent the most time on, no one liked.

        • Novroz
          September 9, 2012

          I see what you mean🙂
          Editing photo can be both fun troublesome

          • Alice Audrey
            September 14, 2012

            I only do it because sometimes my ideas won’t get across any other way, or sometimes it’s a lot harder to come up with a miniature beer bottle than to photoshop them in.

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on September 5, 2012 by in Cillian Murphy and tagged , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,511 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ;) “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads