Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Dear Mama…Happy 57th Birthday

Happy 57th Birthday, Ma

I wish I can say that in front of you and kiss your hand like I always did.

It will take hundreds or even thousands of year for me to finally meet you again, I hope you have a nice and peaceful sleep till the day we meet again.

I miss you so much. I will never stop missing you.

Every places we have ever visited together always brings memory of you.

I am glad we had such good relationship as mother and daughter and as best friends.

Thank you for thinking of me before you go, what you said to Papa is right, I have lost one of my best friends, one I can share everything with, the day you left us.

I am happy you are no longer feeling pain from that awful disease…but part of me still wish that you are here with us.

I love you Mama…now and forever.

Happy 57th Birthday my Dear Mama,
I wish you a peaceful sleep till resurrection day comes.

I wish I can say more but tears stopping me from thinking straight. I love you and miss you so much.

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

26 comments on “Dear Mama…Happy 57th Birthday

  1. Pingback: Happy 57th Birthday, Dear Grandma | Underneath The Shell

  2. Kathleen
    June 2, 2012

    Aww! Mama Love.❤

  3. Sending you huge (((((Hugs)))) your Mama would be so touched by this beautiful post. I am so sorry, I know it hurts so bad.
    Your Mama was the same age as me….. 😦
    I am 56 and will be 57 in October
    xoxoxoxo
    Thinking of you!

    • Novroz
      June 3, 2012

      Thank you Caren (((hugs)))
      I didn’t you are the age as my mom, I thought you are younger.
      It hurts from time to time but I can accept what had happened and that made me stronger. Missing talking to her is the hardest.
      xoxoxo.
      Thank you for everything Caren.

  4. Androgoth
    June 2, 2012

    What a lovely posting Miss. Novia🙂🙂
    Do have a very sweet weekend my friend…

    Androgoth XXx

    • Novroz
      June 3, 2012

      Thank you Andro🙂
      Have a good weekend to you too

  5. sungin
    June 2, 2012

    The one of the thing that I like in being Islam is that death is not an end. Actually it is a start. And death doesn’t set apart eternally it is just a little break before eternal eden with the beloved ones. Of course it is really sad but there is a “finish point” which that there we will join them too. So now, we can only pray for the first outgoing and wait. Today I’ll pray for your mom too🙂 ” el Fatiha…”

    And I’m sure that your mom is resting in better place than this world…

    “I’ve never written something like this ever before in the English language so sorry for my language errors”

    • Novroz
      June 3, 2012

      Hi Sungin…that’s a very lovely thing you have said … and no errors there as far as I read😉
      Yup, I know I will meet her again one day, the whole family will join again either in eternal Eden or at the field of Judgement day (I really don’t know how to say this in English but I am sure you know what I meant).
      Thank you for the “el Fatiha” … hope she receives it. I pray for her in my every Sholat.
      Thank you Sungin

  6. dhitzunako
    June 2, 2012

    My Mom is already 58 right now. And I’ll know I’m going to miss her, and my father, too if they’re gone.
    I wish Allah will always hear your prayer, and I’m sure lots of your friends has the same wish.🙂
    *hug*

    • Novroz
      June 3, 2012

      Thank you Dhitz :hug:
      Prayer is all I can give to her now as you know that my mom will receive my prayer as her deed after her passing from this world.

  7. Caroline
    June 2, 2012

    What a beautiful post. You mom would have been so touched. It is so sad she had to go this early.

    • Novroz
      June 3, 2012

      Thank you Caroline.
      Cancer really is a dangerous disease…it takes away our loved one so early.

  8. DEZMOND
    June 2, 2012

    Happy B-day, to your mother, Novia, I know she is deeply missed in your family!

  9. Nekoneko
    June 3, 2012

    My warmest and biggest **Hug** to you dear Novia…. I know your Mom would want you to have as many as you can on her Birthday, even if she’s not the one to give them.

    May her memories always be filled with warmth and joy for you…..

    • Novroz
      June 3, 2012

      Thank you soooo much Miyuki :hug back:
      Your words are so wonderful and I know my mom is hoping the same right now

  10. Castor
    June 4, 2012

    That’s a beautiful letter to your mother, Novia. Sad that she left you so early but she lives on in the hearts of the people she loved.

    • Novroz
      June 4, 2012

      Thank you Castor for your sweet words.

  11. Alice Audrey
    June 4, 2012

    ((((((((((Novroz))))))))))

  12. pael,leo,misel,donat
    June 4, 2012

    amin ya robbal alamiin,moga mb novi dpt mewujudkn smua harapan mama

    • Novroz
      June 5, 2012

      Amin. cuma 1 yg blm terwujud sepertinya.
      Makasih Fit.

  13. ruth
    June 5, 2012

    Oh your post makes me cry, Nov… what a lovely tribute. My mom would’ve been 68 years old this year. Even though she’s been gone for over 20 years, I still miss her dearly. She sounds like a wonderful mother, so treasure her in memory, Nov, I know my mother lives on forever in my heart. God bless you, my friend.

    • Novroz
      June 6, 2012

      Your mother died at younger age than mine? aw that must had been tough for you.
      I know, even more than 20 years I will still miss her. We are blessed with wonderful mothers Ruth…the kind of mother we will always miss. She lives on my heart forever and ever.
      God Bless you too Ruth :hug:

  14. The LAMB (@LambThe)
    June 10, 2012

    Very beautiful tribute to your mother Novia, thanks for stopping by my place. Sorry for my absence in here and over at Kame, Kroten and Papoe. There have been some hectic months in my life to say the least.

    /Joel

    • Novroz
      June 10, 2012

      Thank you Joel🙂
      Don’t worry…sorry again about your problem.

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on June 2, 2012 by in Things I Need to Say and tagged , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,511 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ;) “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Top Rated

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads