Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

My 13 Favorite Photos of Cillian Murphy

Did you know that I have one folder special for Cillian Murphy in my computer?

I bet you have already guessed that! ๐Ÿ˜‰

…and I bet you have also guessed that I have lots of photo of this beautiful Irishman ๐Ÿ˜‰

For my 3rd post in this Cillian Murphy Week special, I will share 13 photos of him that I like the most and of course with reason why I like those photos ๐Ÿ˜‰ . This is part of my Thursday Thirteen.

It is a tough job to choose ONLY thirteen photos out of over a hundred photo of him. I tried to choose the ones that represent photos with similar theme (I hope).

Although Cillian Murphy has the most amazing eyes in the world, but these 13 photos are not ALL about his captivating eyes.

Let’s just get on with it…shall we ๐Ÿ˜‰

  • Cillian Murphy is a humble family man. This photo of him taking pictures of his son is just TOO adorable.ย  I bet Yvonne is lucky to have him as her husband and the father of her sons ๐Ÿ˜‰

  • Yes, another photo of him and his son. I like this one because he seemed so protective over his son. In reality, he doesn’t even let his family be in the spotlight. Even during an interview at his favorite restaurant, he chose to sit on the other table and did his interview and then went back to his family’s table.

  • The EYES!!! He is blessed with such intense beautiful pair of eyes!

  • ย I can’t explain what it is but this photo has captured my attention the moment I first saw it. Maybe it is because I like his expression here.

  • This look is the reason why I am a fan of his art!! It was like seeing a completely different person. He was so incredible as Kitten and this look on the cover of Japan Edition DVD is breathtaking.

  • The CHEEKBONES!!! enough said ๐Ÿ˜‰

  • There is only one reason for liking this photo, his profile!

  • This photo made me speechless. This photo has a memory to share. I was going out with my friend (so glad I can call her friend now when I used to call her my student back then) and we were talking while turning the pages of Total Magazine. We were very chatty and then when the page showed this face…I was completely dumbstruck. She laughed at me.

  • Hohoho…He is so handsome in his daily style. If I by accident bump into this guy, I would have falling in love at first sight ๐Ÿ˜‰ . I am thanking the paparazzi for this catch ๐Ÿ˜‰

  • Baby Face Cillian is so cute. He looked like he was still in high school when actually already 20 something.

  • Don’t you think Cillian is so pretty here? His face structure is just PERFECT!

  • Dirty Thought ALERT!!! Let me help you take off those clothes ;p

  • My favorite photo of 2012!!! I love this pose, Thank you Clash ๐Ÿ™‚
    He looks so mysterious here and I can make a story out of this…not a pretty one though, in fact a bit gruesome. I might actually write it one day.

…those are my favorite photos. I can easily make top 100 list but that would take a lot of space in my blog ๐Ÿ˜‰ … so thirteen it is!

Other posts for this Cillian Murphy Week are:

โ€“> Broken and Other News
โ€“> I Just Want To Jump (a short story of how I imagine Cillianโ€™s dream would be)

Don’t forget!!! Tomorrow is his birthday ๐Ÿ™‚

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

30 comments on “My 13 Favorite Photos of Cillian Murphy

  1. le0pard13
    May 24, 2012

    Good shots of these fine actor, Novroz.

  2. Heather
    May 24, 2012

    Can’t say I have heard of him. Thanks for visiting–I’m glad you liked some of the band names I posted. *g*

    • Novroz
      May 24, 2012

      You have never heard of Cillian Murphy? wow that just prove how not well-known he is even though he has better acting talent compare to most famous actors…but I find that as a good sign ๐Ÿ˜‰ I don’t want him to be corrupted with bad blockbuster movies.

  3. Legs R
    May 24, 2012

    Definitely has killer eyes. Wishing you Miles of Smiles on your Birthday! Happy T13!

    • Novroz
      May 24, 2012

      I like that term a lot, Killer Eyes ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Um, I haven’t heard of him either, but I do agree about the eyes. Very sexy!

    • Novroz
      May 24, 2012

      I guess only Movie bloggers know him ๐Ÿ˜‰
      All about him is Sexy, not only the eyes ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. iamkarinwithani
    May 24, 2012

    Great shots! He is a very attractive man and a fantastic actor!

    • Novroz
      May 24, 2012

      Thank you Karin ๐Ÿ™‚
      !00% agree from my side…attractive man and fantastic actor, no question about it ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. Brenda
    May 24, 2012

    Thanks for the eye candy and Happy Birthday to Cillian Murphy.
    http://otherworlddiner.blogspot.com/

  7. ibeati
    May 24, 2012

    great

  8. Alice Audrey
    May 24, 2012

    I just kind of assumed you’d have a Cillian Murphy folder just like I have research folders for each of my books.

    • Novroz
      May 25, 2012

      hahaha comparing my Cillian folder to your research folder is really not in the same league, your folder is cooler than mine ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. Caroline
    May 24, 2012

    There are a few great photos but he is amazingly good in black and white. I think I like the one from getty images best

    • Novroz
      May 25, 2012

      That image from Getty is really amazing right? looking at it never made me bored

  10. DEZMOND
    May 25, 2012

    I only like the Total magazine one ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve used it a nuumber of times at my site myself .
    I prefer his studio photo shoots pictures to the candid ones.

    • Novroz
      May 25, 2012

      I have my reasons why I like the candid ones Dezz ๐Ÿ˜‰

  11. Pingback: Happy 36th Birthday, Cillian Murphy « Polychrome Interest

  12. Wacky Mommy
    May 25, 2012

    I can see why you’re a fan. Happy TT!

    • Novroz
      May 25, 2012

      happy TT to you too ๐Ÿ™‚

      He might be extremely cute but I become fans because of his talent.

  13. Forgetfulone
    May 25, 2012

    Someone has a crush! Fun! thanks for stopping by. have a great weekend.

    • Novroz
      May 25, 2012

      aha…but the crush has started 2 years again ๐Ÿ˜‰

  14. sunshinedany
    May 25, 2012

    Love your pics Novia! Thumbs up for making a short list of favorites photos. I never succeeded in making a top because I like so many of his pictures , he looks so damn fine in every single one. My CM folder is hudge ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Novroz
      May 25, 2012

      Thank you Dany ๐Ÿ™‚
      It was a VERY difficult job but when I put reasons into it, it makes it easier to choose. The photos are not always of his best, even though we all know how he always looks so dam gorgeous…but I want this sort list to have more meaning ๐Ÿ˜‰

  15. dhitzunako
    June 14, 2012

    I like the fourth one. I have this soft spot in my heart to see a handsome man in a suit, complete with his tie… ahem ahem… *guanteeeng
    If you could reserved a man like him to be yours… will you stand in front of the line, Nov? Ehehehe, just asking. (*tapi, tapi, yang jadi nomor satu di list terbarumu ternyata Hyde ^^, maap OOT dikit)

    • Novroz
      June 14, 2012

      Huahahaha is that a rhetoric question? ๐Ÿ˜‰
      I would line up to all my 5 guys!!!

  16. jennifer ruddock
    January 11, 2013

    Hello cillian
    You are very good films again will be more like you and I watch any great

    Oh my name is Jen

    • Novroz
      January 11, 2013

      Hi jen :
      Nice to meet another Cillian fans ๐Ÿ™‚

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on May 24, 2012 by in Cillian Murphy and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,524 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ๐Ÿ˜‰ โ€œSaya menyimpan kepribadian saya di lockerโ€

COPYRIGHT

ยฉ Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blogโ€™s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Goodreads