Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Happy 2nd BLOGanniversary To Underneath The Shell

Hello Mommy’s friends🙂

It’s me…Kroten.

This is my first post here.

I just want to tell you that our blog is having our 2nd BLOGanniversary today🙂

We are so excited to have such wonderful friends.

I am here to thank you ALL for helping mommy got through her worst day when she lost our dear sister, Kame.

Thank you for being such good friends to her :hug:

Funny thing is, Mommy remembers our BLOGanniversary but she couldn’t remember her own BLOGanniversary…I guess that proves we are so special to her😉

Do see us in our blog is you have extra time🙂

Mommy’s baby turtles are:

My late older sister, Kame (R.I.P)

Me (Kroten)

My little brother, Papoe

Mommy wrote in our blog as I wrote here😉
Mommy’s post is here.

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

21 comments on “Happy 2nd BLOGanniversary To Underneath The Shell

  1. le0pard13
    May 15, 2012

    Congrats on the 2nd Bloganniversary!🙂

    • Kroten
      May 16, 2012

      Thank you Uncle Mike🙂
      Hope we can continue it for many years ahead

  2. Beth Ann
    May 15, 2012

    Congrats on your 2nd Blogaversary!!!

    • Kroten
      May 16, 2012

      Thank you Aunt Beth🙂
      Hope you won’t get tired of our silliness

  3. Pingback: Happy 2nd BLOGanniversary To Us | Underneath The Shell

  4. CBCondez
    May 15, 2012

    Oh, how nice, Kroten has a little brother now! 😀
    Happy Anniversary, Nov, you’re one dedicated blogger (and turtle mommy)!

    • Novroz
      May 16, 2012

      Thank you Cynthia🙂
      I just trying to do what I like most, caring my pets and blogging.

  5. Binky
    May 15, 2012

    Turtles, turtles, everywhere! Happy anniversary!

    I finally saw an episode of Sherlock. It was quite good, but quite different from what I expected (I didn’t realize it was set in the present).

    • Novroz
      May 16, 2012

      Thank you Peter🙂

      Ah…it is set in modern life because there are so many that already set in the past. Even though it is in modern day, I like it more than Robert Downey’s version because the series Sherlock maintains Sherlock’s personality while the movie Sherlock is tunrned into someone I don’t know. Funny thing is a TV in US also made modern day Sherlock with female Watson…and that is too much of a change and I probably will not watch that one.

      • Binky
        May 21, 2012

        I hadn’t heard about the one with a female Watson.

        • Novroz
          May 21, 2012

          It was going to be in ABC or NBC or something with C on it. I forgot.

  6. Castor
    May 15, 2012

    Happy 2nd bloganniversary Kroten! I’m sure Kame is celebrating, wherever he is! You guys rock😀

    • Kroten
      May 16, 2012

      Thank you Uncle Castor🙂
      I am sure Kame is throwing party in turtle’s Heaven. But…ehm Kame was a girl Uncle C😉

  7. Bikramjit Singh Mann
    May 15, 2012

    congrats on the completition of tow years …
    many more to come

    • Kroten
      May 16, 2012

      Thank you Uncle Bik🙂
      Cheers and hoping for great blogging years to come

  8. Caroline
    May 16, 2012

    Happy anniversary. Two years already?

    • Kroten
      May 16, 2012

      Thank you Aunt Caroline🙂
      Time goes fast when we are having fun…I myself couldn’t believe that it has gone two years now

  9. Alice Audrey
    May 17, 2012

    LOL. I always have to look into my archives to see when my blogoversary is. I’ve also passed several mile markers (like 2,000 posts) and not noticed.

    • Novroz
      May 18, 2012

      Same here Audrey🙂
      That’s why I never celebrate my own blogoversary, only my pet’s blog. I can easily check the date of my first post but I actually wrote it on other blog-host, I don’t remember when I moved to wordpress. I am still half yours when comes to number of post😉

  10. Happy 2nd blog anniversary! here’s to blogging and more awesome years!

    • Kroten
      May 18, 2012

      Thank you Mba Andina🙂
      We wish to continue blogging for many years🙂

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on May 15, 2012 by in Kame&Kroten, Things I Need to Say and tagged , , , , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,511 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ;) “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads