Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

And The Winner Is …

Well…here we are🙂

First of all, Thank you so much & terima kasih banyak to all of you.

It has been such great giveaway event. I never have thought so many people are eager to read this not-so popular book (it’s popular in my country but not in other countries). It really touches my heart. I hope I can give each of you 1 book but unfortunately I can’t :(

Today is July 1, 2011…the day I  promised to choose the winner.

Out of 48 participants, the winner is…..

Congratulation to Uniflame

As I have written  in my giveaway post, I will be waiting for you to claim your book and then send you an email asking for your home address🙂

You have 2 days before I choose another winner.

Lots of hugs for these amazing participants. If I do another giveaway,I can assure you all, it will be another book from Indonesia🙂

  1. Tony
  2. AmeliaMangan
  3. Scala
  4. Caroline
  5. Gautami Tripathy
  6. Becca
  7. Carol Thompson
  8. Iris
  9. Mary Preston
  10. Rachel
  11. Kinna
  12. Sally
  13. Susanna P
  14. Debnance
  15. Debbie Rodgers
  16. Thais Pampado
  17. Parrish
  18. Brittany Gail
  19. Col
  20. Joy
  21. Darlene
  22. Karenk
  23. Shannon J
  24. Kelly
  25. Laurie Brown
  26. Breieninpeking
  27. Uniflame
  28. Dinda_SI
  29. Liss Martz Villegas
  30. Aik
  31. Ikkinlala
  32. Colleenie
  33. Beth Ann
  34. Ceri
  35. Nidhi
  36. Bikram
  37. Tom Vause
  38. Gisele Alvarado
  39. Amy
  40. Amandasue
  41. Vicky
  42. Care  Burpee
  43. Tanabata
  44. Chinoiseries
  45. Heather S
  46. Gnoe
  47. Sarah Bibi Setar
  48. Miri

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

12 comments on “And The Winner Is …

  1. Sarah Bibi Setar
    July 1, 2011

    Congrats to Uniflame! Hope she enjoys the book! It seems like a really great story and the movie sounds equally interesting. Thanks for hosting such a great giveaway and giving us the chance to read a book we wouldn’t normally be able to read. Good luck with your future giveaways:)

    • Novroz
      July 2, 2011

      You’re welcome Sarah🙂
      As a teacher, this book really touches my heart…but I know it also touches those who aren’t teachers…that’s why the book is famous in my country. Too bad the distribution for other countries isn’t going well.

      Thank you for joining.

  2. Becca A.
    July 2, 2011

    Congrats, Uniflame!

    I hope you hold another give away soon! This book sounded amazing.

    • Novroz
      July 2, 2011

      I hope so too🙂 and maybe I should give this book again.

      Thank you for joining Becca

  3. Uniflame
    July 2, 2011

    I have actually been checking back here several times already today, waiting for the winning post to come up🙂 So I am very happy!! Thank you so much!!

    • Novroz
      July 2, 2011

      Congratulation Uniflame \(^^)/
      Sorry for taking so long, my school is having a promotion event that starts from morning till night. I have to find time to write my post before I go to sleep.

      I will send you an email now🙂

      Thank you for being interested with the book and I hope you like it as much as I am as the book is so Indonesian.

  4. kelly
    July 2, 2011

    Congratulations!!!

  5. Gnoe
    July 2, 2011

    OMG Uniflame! I came SO close! About 58 km as the crow flies (86 by car). Congratulations to Uniflame of course!:\ *mope*😉

    • Novroz
      July 2, 2011

      Hehehe because you live in one country…maybe you can borrow it from her😉

  6. Beth Ann
    July 2, 2011

    Congrats to the winner!!!! Hope that Uniflame loves the book!!! Sorry I did not win but hey—happy someone did!!! Have a great day!!!

    • Novroz
      July 2, 2011

      Sorry you didn’t win, Beth Ann. It really is nice to know that you are eager to read it. I wish I have 48 books to share.

  7. colleenie
    July 4, 2011

    Congrats to Uniflame! Let us know how you like that book.

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on July 1, 2011 by in Excessive Reader.

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,507 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ;) “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Top Rated

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads