Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

The One I Love

This picture from Creative Ink really represents how I feel right now. I tried so hard avoiding writing this here, but things had gotten worst and I need to let it all out of my chess.

============

You are the one I have loved most my whole life

Your heartbeat was the first music I have ever heard

Your hands were the first that kept me warm

I will draw thousand of hearts on the sand just for you

But all of them are just going to be washed away by the sea

As I know deep down inside you will soon be washed away from my sight

Dear God, please strengthen my heart when the time comes

As You will take the one I love the most in my life, my mom, my best friend

I need all the strength You can give me

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

36 comments on “The One I Love

  1. Custard
    May 27, 2011

    Oh Novia, that is a really sweet piece. You are quite an emotional thing aren’t you?

    Bless you

    C

    • Novroz
      May 27, 2011

      Thank you C
      I am in a bit of emotional wreck right now.

  2. Mel u
    May 27, 2011

    My prayers are with you -I have been through the experience you are having now and I know it feels very crushing-

    • Novroz
      May 27, 2011

      Thank you so much Mel. That meant a lot.

  3. Ronan
    May 27, 2011

    Our thoughts and prayers are with you at this difficult time Novia. Your guardian angel will look after and help you through it. Hope you are ok. Keep smiling🙂 http://onlyfunnyjokes.com/bestoftheweb/wp-uploads/cute-funny-animals-01.jpg Hope this will cheer you up.

    • Novroz
      May 27, 2011

      Lol…that picture really put a smile on my face🙂 . Thank you for cheering me up, Ronan.
      I hope there are more guardian angels on her side than mine

  4. Caroline
    May 27, 2011

    Oh my God, that’s so sad… Dear Novia, I wish you all the strength in the world. May your prayers be heard.

    • Novroz
      May 27, 2011

      Thank you, Caroline.
      Amien to that. I just hope she can be freed from her pain.

      • Caroline
        May 28, 2011

        Yes, I can understand that. It’s very sad. I thought it was in remission and all was fine again.

        • Novroz
          May 28, 2011

          you sound like you have the same experience?
          Her condition isn’t getting better day by day.

  5. Castor
    May 28, 2011

    Novia, sorry to hear about your current ordeal. I will pray for you both.

    • Novroz
      May 28, 2011

      Thank you Castor….your pray will make me strong

  6. DEZMOND
    May 28, 2011

    remain strong, Novia, the blogosphere is here to support you!

    • Novroz
      May 28, 2011

      Thank you Dezz. I am glad I have friends like you in blogosphere as well as my friends around to keep me smilling

  7. lifewith4cats
    May 28, 2011

    It makes me sad for you to think of your heart hurting. Ill be thinking of you.

    • Novroz
      May 29, 2011

      thank you Sara. I am happy to inform you that she is a bit better than yesterday, now

  8. Artswebshow
    May 28, 2011

    Nothing wrong with putting this up.
    A beautiful poem.
    I feel your pain reading this

    • Novroz
      May 29, 2011

      thank you, Richard. I try to avoid writing too much of my personal problem in my blog…but yesterday (or more like 2 days ago) I can’t help it.

  9. kelly
    May 29, 2011

    I’m not really sure what you’re going through right now, but whatever it is I’m wishing you strength, love and peace. You will be in my thoughts

    • Novroz
      May 29, 2011

      Thank you, Kelly.
      well, my mom has cancer and her condition is getting worse each day. 2 days ago she had a relapse which almost seemed like death was near.

      I really am close with my mom…seeing in her in pain really break my heart.

      • kelly
        May 30, 2011

        I’m so sorry😦 Over the last three years, my best friend has lost her mother, father and then last Thursday her brother to cancer. They were like my own family, as I had known them since I was 9. I pray that your mother will fight this and succeed, where they were not able to.

        • Novroz
          May 30, 2011

          That is so sad, your friend has tougher life than me😦
          Cancer is really terrible, isn’t it.
          Thank you, Kelly,your pray means a lot… I am scared but I am still hoping for the best.

  10. wulaaaaan.....
    June 2, 2011

    Gosh, I’m really sorry.. I’ve never thought…and my story about… Gosh. I can only imagine…
    Be strong, miss. I’m praying both for you and your mom. I’m wishing you all the strength and love in the world.
    *bear hug*

    • Novroz
      June 3, 2011

      That’s okay. It’s a similar story, isn’t it?;)

      Thank you for your pray, she is much better than last week tho she still feel the pain…but unlike when she had a relapse. *hug*

  11. Cath
    June 3, 2011

    Your poem is so beautiful. I’m so very sorry for what you’re going through and wish you both all the best!

    • Novroz
      June 3, 2011

      Thank you Cath. I am glad she looks better this week. Cancer is a scary thing, isn’t it?

  12. jewel2
    June 3, 2011

    I am so sorry to read of what you and are your mum are going through just now.

    You have expressed your emotions beautifully in this poem and your words will resonnate with so many people who share your experience.

    Wishing you both love and strength at this difficult time.

    • Novroz
      June 3, 2011

      Thank you, Jewel.

      writing this poem helped a little, at least I can get all my feeling out…I am still sad but it somehow made me better.

  13. JoV
    June 5, 2011

    Alhamdullilah everything will be fine. My prayers with you and I hope your best friend with the will of God will recover fully. Hang in there Novroz.

    • Novroz
      June 5, 2011

      Amin…she has been in ups and downs situation lately. Only Allah can save her.

  14. scarletsp1der
    June 6, 2011

    Novia. a very strong and VERY beautiful set of words. my prayers are with you! God bless and keep you strong.

    • Novroz
      June 6, 2011

      Thank you T, knowing that you care really helps me to be strong

  15. Irina
    June 8, 2011

    I am so sorry Novroz. I know how it feels when your mum is not well. My mum has survived and i hope and pray your mum gets better too.
    Ronan and I are sending you all our love. xx

    • Novroz
      June 9, 2011

      Thank you, Irina
      it’s nice to know that your mom survives, I hope my mom will survive too

  16. I.S
    January 11, 2012

    keren puisinya😀
    keep writing Novia..
    You’re writing with your heart🙂
    nice🙂

    • Novroz
      January 12, 2012

      Makasih Bal🙂
      Iya nih dah lama ga nulis lagi…belum ada inspirasi lg.
      Hehehe menulis itu memang harusdr hati🙂

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on May 27, 2011 by in Things I Need to Say and tagged , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,507 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ;) “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Top Rated

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads