Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Pray For Japan

My sympathy goes to all the people of Japan. I wish I can do something more than just praying, but I can’t…but NEVER say pray gives them nothing.

心から日本に祈っています

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“Pray for Japan” Art by MatthewPolandy

“Those who keep saying prayers do nothing, think about those who cannot do anything other than pray. Prayer is just as strong as anything and Japan needs all it can get. This country is beautiful and deserves to be up and back in running condition soon!!”

Momo-Da-GR8

About Novia

Guru yang mencoba menulis

13 comments on “Pray For Japan

  1. Caroline
    March 14, 2011

    It is so sad that the only thing we can do is pray but much better to pray than not do anything.
    I’m thinking of these poor people constantly.

    • Novroz
      March 14, 2011

      Yes…it is much better than do nothing or make fun of it like 50cent (I have just read the news from yahoo when I was trying to check my mail), he was making joke out of people misery *urrrgh!!*

      I really hope their reactor problem can be solved as soon as possible. Japan doen’t need to taste the effect of nuclear for the 2nd time 😦

      • Caroline
        March 14, 2011

        They certainly don’t. How can anyone make fun of something like this?

        • Novroz
          March 15, 2011

          I forgot the exact word…but 50 cent (a rapper) said “I must evacuate my girls from Hawaii and Japan lol” and “look at that wave, white men would love to ride on it” << this is the most heartless things someone can joke about!!!

          • ailyn
            March 15, 2011

            some people didn’t think about the sake of all Japanese people !! .. what if they country will going to in-counter that kind of disaster i think they cannot even make a joke like that IT WASN’T funny anymore, many life’s waste because of that and they only make it fun? !! how arrogant..

          • Novroz
            March 15, 2011

            I was furious when I read the news. He apologized afterward but for me, what said in the beginnin was his true self and I loath that

          • Chel
            March 16, 2011

            50 cent talks $***! He doesn’t know when to stop talking.

  2. ailyn
    March 15, 2011

    let’s pray for all the victims of tsunami in japan.. i hope it will not going to happen again not just in japan but for all countries in earth..
    i also prayed that in will not happened here in our country, Philippines..
    gosh!!! i hope everything gonna be fine ..

    • Novroz
      March 15, 2011

      Amien!
      Tho we are bound to have another quake in the future as the earth is in her shifting process, but let’s hope it won’t as devastating as one we had in Japan.

      But now, the problem expands to nuclear 😦 that is scarier than the quake and the tsunami.

  3. dhitzunako
    March 15, 2011

    You know what, praying for the sake of people lives means you’re mature enough to know that, life is worth than everything.
    Ganbare Japan! May God always bless you. Amin.

  4. ajay
    March 16, 2011

    Japanese are very talented and hard-working. I’ve immense respect for them. My prayers with the people of Japan in this difficult time. May life return to normalcy soon.

  5. Ronan
    March 16, 2011

    The whole situation is very sad. It comforts me to remember that: ‘God governs the world, but prayer governs God!’

  6. Alice Audrey
    March 16, 2011

    It does feel like I should be doing more than watching and praying. Those poor people. It’s been horrific.

    Tag.

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on March 13, 2011 by in Things I Need to Say and tagged , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,554 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik 😉 “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Goodreads