Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

I’m Baaaaack!!!!

After a terrible week…I finally back online!!

As I already told you on Sunday in I Miss My Computer, I Miss Writing,  I have been cut from the virtual world since last week.

I’m so happy that my precious computer finally within my reaching arms.It feels  so good typing on the keyboard and looking at the screen.

What I missed so much from this incident is BLOGGING!

*giving a virtual hug and kiss at my blog*

I never had thought that I am addicted to blogging. I also miss all my blogger-friends.

I don’t have much time today, I have been out of the house for more than 12 hours…I am soooo tired. I will try to write 1post and  then get somerest because I have to work again tomorrow. I will visit all my blogger-friends on weekend 🙂

It’s nice to be back 🙂

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

9 comments on “I’m Baaaaack!!!!

  1. tanabata
    February 10, 2011

    Glad you got your computer back and are able to get online again. We missed you! 🙂

  2. Caroline
    February 11, 2011

    Welcome back! 🙂

  3. Castor
    February 11, 2011

    Good to have you back!!

  4. rtm
    February 11, 2011

    Welcome back, Nov!! I’ve missed you! I don’t know what I’d do if I have no computer access… the past 3 days I was without my BlackBerry and boy don’t I miss it!!

    Btw, I can’t leave a comment about your How to Train Your Turtle poster. Soooo cute!! I used to have one as a kid, too, turtles are adorable.

  5. Novroz
    February 11, 2011

    Thank you for the welcoming guys 🙂
    It’s good to be back and I miss visiting your blogs.

    @Ruth Ah yes, I locked the comment form because I haven’t written anything there yet. I was too tired to write it back in Indonesian, I have already written the post in English and put it in their blog (Kame and Kroten has their own blog). I will try to write it in Indonesian tonight.
    So true!!! they are adorable…I love mine so much.
    What happened to your turtle now?

    • rtm
      February 11, 2011

      Oh boy I don’t know what happened to it, I mean that was like 20 years ago. My house had a pond in the garden so it’s a perfect place for a turtle to live on. We also had a bunch of gold fish, a few cats and a Pekingese dog called Floppy. I can’t imagine taking care of a pet right now without a ‘pembantu’ in the US 😀

      • Novroz
        February 11, 2011

        20 years ago? wow…that”s along time ago,it probably already died 😦
        Fortunately, I only had pembantu once…I don’t have any problem having 2 turtles without pembantu 🙂
        I have written my turtle post and comment form,maybe you would like to check it out http://wp.me/p8wsz-26N

  6. Gnoe
    February 14, 2011

    Welcome back Novroz! And don’t you dare do that again, escaping from the bloggosphere for a whole week! 😛

    • Novroz
      February 14, 2011

      Thank you Gnoe 🙂
      well, I didn’t disappear entirely 😉

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on February 10, 2011 by in Things I Need to Say and tagged , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,553 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik 😉 “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads