Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Kroten’s Debut in Hollywood: The Upcoming Face/Off 2

Inspired by Roisin of Sundryandco who had let her dog appears in two Hollywood blockbuster movies, Inception and Matrix, I decided to let Kroten has her share of fame 😉

Travolta’s next mission is to stop the evil Kroten from taking over the world.

In order to stop him, he must become him

Ps. Kroten is a girl, but for this role, she acts as a boy. She is a great actress, it’s easy for her to act as a boy.

See the original pictures in Kame and Kroten’s Blog

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

22 comments on “Kroten’s Debut in Hollywood: The Upcoming Face/Off 2

  1. Fir'aun NgebLoG
    October 20, 2010

    wow… face off 2 udah kelar?…
    pasti seru abis dech! jadi ga sabar pengen nonton aksi john trapolta. apa lawannya masih si nicolas cage?!!!

    • Novroz
      October 20, 2010

      Huahaha…Fir’aun ga merhatiin posternya ya?

      Musuhnya travolta sekarang adalah…..kura2 tersayangku 😉

  2. Robert Lee
    October 20, 2010

    Ha! I love it!

    • Novroz
      October 20, 2010

      Thank you Robert 🙂
      It took almost a day to finish it because I’m still new in this Photoshop thing

      • Asop
        October 21, 2010

        Oh, pertanyaan saya terjawab sudah. 😆

  3. Asop
    October 21, 2010

    Hyahahahahaha Mbak Nov jago sotosop euy! 😀 😀 😀

    *sotoy kumat, itu bener diedit pake sotosop ‘kan?* :mrgreen:

  4. Nina
    October 21, 2010

    Ini apa-apaan iniiiii???? Hahahaha!!

    • Novroz
      October 21, 2010

      @Asop Makasih Sop…ga jago kok…yg begini aja lama bikinnya. Iya pake photoshop 🙂

      @Nina hehe Kuroten no atarashi eiga desu yo!! Isshou ni miteimashou 😉

  5. Ronan
    October 22, 2010

    Novia, this has to be one of the funniest posts I have read in a while. I think Kroten has a bright future ahead of her. Just make sure you keep her feet on the ground, don’t let her forget her roots. 🙂

    • Novroz
      October 22, 2010

      I’m glad it can put a smile on your face Ronan 🙂
      Don’t worry Ronan, I’ll make sure she won’t become too big head. I know it’s going to be difficult because her 1st break is playing with a big star like Travolta.
      To make her stay on the ground, I will let her older sister to find her fame too, we are still screening for the right script now 😉

      • Ronan
        October 25, 2010

        I have a script that she might appreciate. It is a period piece, a follow up to Godzilla. I can see he in the role of Godzilla’s last remaining child: Mini-Godzilla. I would call it: Kroten-zilla!

        • Novroz
          October 25, 2010

          That’s a good idea 🙂
          I will look for the script (read: poster) and see if Kame/Kroten can pull it off. Thx Ronan.
          Wait for her debut 😉

  6. azaxs
    October 23, 2010

    wew.. goog jobs!
    (maaf OOT) 😆

  7. molly chan
    October 24, 2010

    Novroz!!! This is really funny! Face/off is one of my fave Nic Cage & Travolta’s movies! HAHAHAHA! XD

    • Novroz
      October 24, 2010

      @azaxsMakasih

      @Molly-chan Thanks 🙂 I hope you’ll watch the sequel too…although Cage will not be playing now ;p

  8. rtm
    October 28, 2010

    Ahahaha… too funny Nov. Face/Off is one of my fave guilty pleasures. I’d rather see Cage than your cute Kroten though… I think he’d look even slower with John Woo’s tendency to use slo-mo 😀

    • Novroz
      October 28, 2010

      Well, cage died in Face/Off 1, so John woo decided to use a new star as Travolta’s enemy 😉
      Don’t worry Ruth, Kroten can move really fast with food in front of her nose ;p

  9. sundryandco
    October 28, 2010

    That’s absolutely fantastic! It put a smile like this on my face 😀

    Maybe in Face/Off 3, Kroten and my dog could star! 😉

    • Novroz
      October 28, 2010

      That is a great idea…I’d love to see Kroten acts like a dog 😉

      • sundryandco
        October 31, 2010

        I’d love to see my dog with a shell on her back!

        • Novroz
          October 31, 2010

          Well, she’s in luck!! I’ve just finished gluing Kame’s carapace…it can be a perfect costume for your dog, tho I think it’ll be too tight for her.

  10. Elgart
    October 30, 2010

    Sounds an interesting film..I am gonna checking this out!

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on October 20, 2010 by in Kame&Kroten and tagged , , , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,554 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik 😉 “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Goodreads