Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

My Heart is Melting

Read all post realted to Cillian Murphy by clicking this icon

 

 

Look at this 2 videos of Cillian Murphy for Flaunt Magazine Video.

all I can say is “Dear God, you’ve made this man too damn gorgeous!!”

 

What do I think of Sexy?” << Well…just look at yourself in the mirror Cill!!

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

31 comments on “My Heart is Melting

  1. Aidan
    September 12, 2010

    Ow my gawd…he is too sexy!! You are so right for saying ‘Just look at yourself in the mirror.’

    I want him to be my husband!!! Marry me Cillian!!!

    • Novroz
      September 12, 2010

      Unfortunately he is already married😦 But I won’t mind being his 2nd wife😉

  2. wulaaaaan.....
    September 12, 2010

    I have a weakness for boys with blue eyes or guys in black/white shirt or tuxedos.

    So for him to have ALL those, I am helpless….

    Get rid of those shades! They hide your piercing blue eyes, Cillian!

    • Novroz
      September 12, 2010

      You as a non-fan said ‘I am Helpless’…how do you think I feel?? gyaaaaa My heart is not strong enough to see those videos, it keeps forgeting to beat.

      Those shades are quite good, they give a mysterious aura on him…tho I agree that they cover his wonderful piercing eyes

  3. Róisín
    September 13, 2010

    Haha😀

    As an Irish person, can I ask you all why you love Cillian so much?🙂

    • Novroz
      September 13, 2010

      I can answer this easily🙂

      His eyes is the first thing that made me fall from him, they are the most gorgeous blue eyes I have ever seen and I don’t usually have celebrity crush on blue eyes actors. I noticed his eyes in Batman.

      Then, I watched 28 days later…his whole feature is too cute!! His high cheekbone, his lips, his skinny body…everything about him is nice to look at.

      And last, after searching all his movies, I fell in love with his amazing talent. He is not just a pretty face, he is also a brilliant actor. Too bad he is a bit underrated.

      Plus, after watching lots of interview…his voice with that cork accent is sooooo sexy!!

      And my admiration over him become stronger after reading how down to earth he is. He is not a snob actor who likes to show off his life and family to every gossip channel available.

      • Róisín
        September 13, 2010

        Haha – I spend most of my time trying to tone down my Cork accent! I tend to sound a bit like something from Darby O’ Gill. If you haven’t watched Darby O’ Gill & the Little people, you should have a look at it on Youtube – I think you’d find it weird and funny!

        • Novroz
          September 14, 2010

          I will look it up today🙂 today is my schedule to go to internet rental, so I can watch youtube. Why do you want to tonne it down?

          The funny thing about Cillian is he can sound so American in movies and back to his own accent in interviews.

    • Ronan
      September 15, 2010

      @Roisin Don’t you know Roisin? It’s his eyes!!! Duh🙂

      • Róisín
        September 15, 2010

        I should have known it was the iris that had people swooning!

      • Novroz
        September 15, 2010

        Even Nolan is in love with those eyes!🙂

        • Róisín
          September 15, 2010

          Novia, you can have Cillian and I’ll keep Joaquin Phoenix…….in my attic.

        • Novroz
          September 15, 2010

          I’ll take the deal…I will also keep Bale for extra eyes to look at.

          • Róisín
            September 15, 2010

            Deal. And I’ll retain James Franco – At spontaneous intervals, he can spray Gucci fragrance into the air.

            I’m liking this global trade we’ve got going on here, Novia.

          • Novroz
            September 15, 2010

            I’m loving it too, but I’m running out of men with great eyes here…at least those that I can remember right now.

          • Róisín
            September 15, 2010

            Oliver Reed…in his younger days. Maybe I should compile a trade list of “Actors with unusual eyes”😉

          • Novroz
            September 15, 2010

            Talking about old men…I just remembered one. Christopher Lambert! He can kill me with those eyes instead of his sword in The Highlander

          • Róisín
            September 16, 2010

            He was in Cork earlier this year🙂 I have green eyes – I can’t think of any actor with noticeably green eyes. Except maybe Jude Law. Blue seems to be the order of the day!

          • Novroz
            September 16, 2010

            Cork has all the fun. No actor ever come to my city😦
            Green eyes are quite rare, the one who plays in Supernatural has green eyes, I forgot his name.
            Yeah, there are lots of blue. I like dark eyes better (cillian is an exception), maybe because all Indonesian have dark eyes.
            I want to your green eyes!! is it light green?

    • Novroz
      September 14, 2010

      Welcome back Caroline🙂 hmm I wonder why you have to go through comment moderation again, I set it so that same person doesn’t have to through it twice.

      Thanks for the links, I will check it out. I’ve seen the movie 3 times and have reviewed it here http://t.co/TOl0b6j , but I won’t mind reading other people’s review

  4. allaboutwarmovies
    September 15, 2010

    I think I know why, because I have two sites. All About War Movies is my site too. That is why I sent the links.

    Caroline

    • Novroz
      September 15, 2010

      Ach so…you have 2 sites. I guess you like war movies.

  5. rtm
    September 15, 2010

    Ahahaha… you crack me up, Nov… your enthusiasm is endearing. I haven’t felt like that for anyone, I mean not even for Gerry Butler!😉 No, you won’t want to be his second wife… he may be cute on the outside, but on the inside, you’ll never know… ha..ha..

    • Novroz
      September 15, 2010

      Huahaha Don’t worry Ruth, it was only an empty talk😉 as most teen here said ‘lebai’ (dilebih-lebihkan).

      I always like to talk ‘lebai’ on people I like, not only Cillian…but I never would be Cillian’s second wife even if he REALLY asks me.

      I even said I want to be Hyde’s 2nd wife😉 (Hyde is Laruku’s vocalist, my most fav band) and I’m already claiming to be Keanu’s wife lol.

  6. Ronan
    September 15, 2010

    Great post Nov, unsurprising, but fabulous nonetheless :-)I have a question, you’ll probably know the answer. Is it pronounced ‘S’illian or ‘K’illian? That has been buggin me for ages.

    • Novroz
      September 15, 2010

      Ah..Ronan, I haven’t seen you in my blog for quite some times now😉

      Hahaha I don’t know about it being a great post because it’s only 2 videos from him. Cillian has made it into my monthly post along with my other 3 monthly posts (see the icons on the right). I’m still working on the perfect icon for him.

      Eh? don’t you know? You’re an Irish, wouldn’t you suppose to know Irish names? Or is it a test for me😉 It’s Killian. I pronounce it Sillian before searching more info on him.

  7. bananamolly
    October 7, 2010

    HAHAHA! I like your answer for that silly question! LOL! What do I think of sexy?!

    He’s so gorgeous; I’m melting like butter on a hot bun. Ops, that came out wrong. But my point is he’s just too beautiful! Most beautiful man on earth!

    • Novroz
      October 7, 2010

      Horaaaaayyyy…more people agree that Cillian is beautiful \(^^)/

      I often meet people who hates him because they say he is creepy…it always fun to know more people think the opposite way😉

      • bananamolly
        October 7, 2010

        Are you kidding me? He’s oddly beautiful. He’s so unique; and just as you said, he’s not just a pretty face, he’s really talented, he’s really good in Inception, I haven’t watch all of his movies and films but he’s a great actor.

        • Novroz
          October 7, 2010

          *hugs and Kisses* for Bananamolly. He is so underrated, he has bigger tallent that what Hollywood had been giving him.

          I’m not kidding, one of my own students thinks he is creepy. When I say I LOVE Cillian, she twitted me back and saying ‘How could you like him miss? he’s creepy’. I’m pretty sure that anyone who said he is creepy only watch him in Batman and Red-Eye.

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on September 12, 2010 by in Cillian Murphy, Excessive Watcher and tagged , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,511 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ;) “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads