Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

My New Hobby – Photoshop

For the past few months, I’ve been enjoying my new hobby 🙂 it is editing pictures using Photoshop. I never thought that editing picture using Photoshop would be something fun.

I’m still an amateur…I don’t know that many tricks. I only use the simple filter and mix them together. I only edit pictures of my favorite bands and actors/actress.

It might look very simple and easy to people who already master in Photoshop, but although my editing is still simple I am proud of it 🙂

Here are the pictures I had edited this past few months 🙂

1. L’Arc~en~Ciel

2. Muse

3. Cillian Murphy

4. Mirai Moriyama

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

12 comments on “My New Hobby – Photoshop

  1. pussreboots
    August 15, 2010

    Photoshop is highly addictive. It looks like you’re having fun. 🙂

    • Novroz
      August 15, 2010

      I am 🙂

      I wish I can do better…but at least I enjoy my self

  2. Simon/Ripley
    August 18, 2010

    Where’s the top Cillian Murphy from?

    • Novroz
      August 18, 2010

      From the girl with a pearl earring … a very boring movie

  3. Olive
    August 18, 2010

    Like all of them, particularly The Muse edit. Tried Photoshop in college, it is definitely harder than it looks for sure!

    • Novroz
      August 18, 2010

      Thank you Olive 🙂

      it’s hard because it requires 2 things at the same time…ability to play photoshop and creativity…and I am still lack on both, but I enjoy it a lot…so, one step at a time.

  4. Rhinoa
    August 20, 2010

    I love the top two on the left the most, they are relaly subtle and so beautiful. Plus I’m a big fan of Cillian Murphy. I really must get a copy of photoshop.

    • Novroz
      August 21, 2010

      Eh??? You love Cillian Murphy too?? huaaa I’m glad to hear that 🙂

  5. Róisín
    August 20, 2010

    Nice work, Novia. I have spent the past few months dabbling with the Adobe Master Collection (especially Premiere Pro and Illustrator) – It’s quite addictive! Are you using book to teach you? I haven’t used one until now – I bought a Dreamweaver one to get me started properly on the web design!

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on August 14, 2010 by in Things I Need to Say and tagged , , , , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,553 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik 😉 “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads