Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Photoshopped Kame

I’m not a good photoshopper but I like using it for easy editing. I usually edited Kame’s pictures that weren’t clear enough but has perfect pose, it’ll be a waste just to throw the pictures away.

My 1st editing is a picture of Kame trying to climb up the front stage. The title given to the picture is ‘Glow in the Dark

My 2nd one is a picture of her on my bed, she had a cute pose but I turned it into ‘A Monster From The Dark

The 3rd one is a sweet picture of her sleeping peacefully. I didn’t want to use flashlight because it would wake her up, but the light was not enough to make a clear picture. I edited it to make a dramatic look on it. The title is ‘A Peaceful Sleep

Next is a picture of her taken from below, she was on my knees. I took it at night without flashlight. She has this melancholy look on her face. I call it ‘Missing you

The 5th picture was taken at the same time as the 4th picture with a different angle. The editing made her look like a poster. The title is ‘Another Side of Me

This one is the latest one. She has such an amazing expression, an expression of love. I love this picture sooooo much. The title is ‘The Look of Love

Here is something from my brother, unlike me, he is a great photoshopper. He created a picture of kame on the cloud.

I had also edited a few pictures of my favorite band’s member. I’ll post net time.

Slideshow version>> here

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on July 6, 2010 by in Kame&Kroten and tagged , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,554 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik 😉 “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Goodreads