Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

素晴らしい 漫画

This is supposed to be a monthly post. I had written my top-5 post earlier this month, it was about Men to Drool On…however, because the timing is so perfect to make another Top-5 list, I’m willing to bend my own rules. This month, I’m having 2 top-5 list 🙂

Why am I making another Top-5 list? You all can blame Tanabata for this 😉 her Hello Japan! Mini Challenge forces us to write about Manga. I have written my first experience in encountering Manga and I think to make that post perfect, I need to write my most favorite Manga of all time.

I’m going to write this from number 1 to number 5.

I know for sure that my number 1 Manga WILL NEVER change, I can not be so sure about my number 2, 3, 4, and 5 Manga…they might change one day.

So…here we goes!

#1 One Piece by Eiichiro Oda

Do I need to say something about this Manga? Hahaha I already make it so clear – crystal clear – of how I feel about this Manga. The fact that Onepiece has its own category in this blog also shows how I feel about this Manga. I can not say it better than I have said it before, therefore, I’m only going to quote my old post here:

Onepiece is the complete guidance on the power of determination and perseverance, the will to survive and relive dreams, the strongest bound amongst friends, and the joy of adventures. So much positive vibes can easily find in this manga…it is more than just a fun laughing kick-ass manga…it’s an inspiration to live life to the fullest. Looking beyond all of the fighting scene from this comic and you will see incredible quotes.

I want this Manga to continue forever because Oda-sensei has not turned this Manga into something boring, he made it even more interesting and more intriguing. I re-read this Manga EVERY YEAR, no matter how much books in my TBR list, I still find time to re-read all Onepiece volumes …it’s not only fast-read or just looking at the picture, I read all of the sentences as if it was my 1st time reading it.

Actually, I want to give number 1, 2 and 3 to Onepiece…but that wouldn’t be fair 😉

#2 Deathnote, story by Ooba Tsugumi and Manga by Obata Takeshi

Deathnote was bought simply by hunch, I love the cover so much and back cover summary also raised my curiosity. I bought the third volume because at that time the 1st and 2nd were out of copy. From the fist time I laid my eyes on it, I knew that this is gonna be one hell of a Manga…and I’m glad I was right 🙂

I fell in love with Kira and Ryuku instantly. Unfortunately, the story becomes boring after L died. I’m going to give full review of this Manga somewhere this year. I’ve made one review in Bahasa. I’ll write the English review somewhere this year.

#3 Wanihiko series by Chie Watari

Chie Watari is what I call as Stephen King in Manga World because she is always writing/drawing horror Manga, mostly 1 volume Manga. However, she wrote about 4 volumes of Wanihiko, a man who has an ability to see ghost and exorcise it. All Mangas by Chie Watari are very interesting, but every time she includes Wanihiko in her story, the story becomes more interesting. I’m currently re-reading her works and I will review each Manga after I finish rereading them.

#4 Rankudai Ninja Rantaro bySoubei Amako

This is a very very very funny Manga with a lot of plesetan (I have no idea what this mean in English!!). You can read more about Ninja Rantaro here.

Last but Not least is….

#5 Get Bakers by Kamijo Akimine

Although I didn’t read this Manga till its last volume, but it gives strong impression on me. The story is unusual and the drawing is great. He didn’t leave any empty space. Amano Ginji and Mido Ban are a hire get-backers (that is how they call their profession, people who are willing to return things that has been taken from their client). Ginji can create lighting while Ban can manipulate people’s mind. My favorite character is not from those 2 main characters, my favorite character in this Manga is Akabane Kurudou (the one with the hat), very cool and cruel.

You can see that my Top 5 doesn’t include Shojo Manga because I find Shonen Manga more interesting than Shojo Manga. However, I wish I can put Manga by Kyoko Hikawa in this list. She is my favorite ShoujoMangaka.

Now, I want you to share me your top 5 Manga…and remember, don’t mock on other people’s list because everyone has different preference.

 

Click the picture to see my other top-5 list

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

41 comments on “素晴らしい 漫画

  1. wulaaaaan.....
    June 27, 2010

    haiyyaaaaaah!!!!! top 5 mangas??? mine are DEFINITELY different than yours!!!! I’m a total chick manga lover! Hahahahahahaha!

    OK. Here it goes.

    1. Meitantei Conan (Detective Conan) >> Gosho Aoyama

    Funny background story bout how I love this manga. I first saw this manga when I was in 4th grade. My friend brought #17 to school and I found out that she was so obsessed with Conan. I was curious, so I bought it. No, I didn’t buy #1 or #2. I bought #17! How stupid is THAT??? Then the first thing that came to mind when I read it was: WOW! This little kid is amazing! how brilliant!

    Hhh…what a genius I was, eh?
    Anyway. From then, I bought #1 and understood the whole story. Have followed Shinichi’s story ever since. LOVE his relationship with Ran! hahahaha!

    2. Gals! >> Mihona Fujii

    This is one of favorite girl manga of all time because it’s super duper hilarious!!!! The love relationship is not a focus, instead it concentrates more to the friendship and how shibuya girls have fun and enjoy life. The artwork through the whole story is brilliant! so full of details! I think you should read it sometimes, because it’s really entertaining. The WHOLE characters are silly! xD

    3. Cardcaptor Sakura >> CLAMP

    Have to admit, sometimes I don’t like Clamp’s simple artworks like in Angelic Layer and Chobits, but I just Luuuuuuu~v the artwork they did for CCS! The story is also intriguing for me, and it’s probably one of my very first mangas, besides Conan and Doraemon, so it really is a treasure for me. Sakura and Shaoran is without a doubt, my MOST favorite manga couple of all time because they are just so darn adorable together! LOL!

    4. Ufo Baby (Daa! Daa! Daa!) >> Mika Kawamura

    I love EVERYTHING in this manga. The storyline, the cute artwork, the characters! LOVE it!!!! The baby (Ruu!) is super duper cute!
    Mika actually made a sequel to this story, focusing on the grown up Ruu, but I actually didn’t like it very much. Classic is the best!

    5. Imadoki! >> Yuu Watase

    This is THE ONLY Yuu Watase work that I love because it’s the simplest, and the most appropriate. Once read Fushigi Yuugi and completely hated the amount of rated-X contained! Eeeurgh!
    Anyway, my cousin suggested me to read it, and I totally thanked her afterward! Sure, it’s filled with the standard teenage love story, but the comedy there is inserted with perfect timing, which makes me loved it even more!

    See what I mean about ‘TOTALLY DIFFERENT’??? LOL!!!

    Anyway, there are some mangas that are worth mentioning here. The only reason they didn’t make it into the list is because they seem endless and I left them because the stories got boring and weirder while my wallet got thinner. Ha! They are:
    Kobo Chan; Naruto; D.N.Angel; Inuyasha; Samurai X.

    • Novroz
      June 27, 2010

      Hahaha another long comment…ありがとう 🙂

      From your list, I have only read Conan. yup there are lots of other Manga…it’s kinda hard to pick number 2 to 5 but I finally choose the one I like the most. I have written all the Manga I have read before in https://bokunosekai.wordpress.com/2010/06/07/hello-manga/

      I haven’t read Samurai X yet, but I enjoy its anime a lot.

  2. wulaaaaan.....
    June 27, 2010

    by the way, I know Get Backers! I LOVED the anime! But i love Ginji, especially when he turned to that lightning God or when he turned to chibi-mode every time Ban bullied him! xD

    • Novroz
      June 27, 2010

      hehehe you know that I am a sucker for bad boy…and the baddest in get backers is Dr. Akabane

  3. wulaaaaan.....
    June 27, 2010

    OK. I’m confused. Should the comment (my version of top 5) should’ve been shorter? because I can make it short if you want. I just didn’t realize it. Mind u, I’m a talker. Ha!

    • Novroz
      June 27, 2010

      Long comment is more than okay, it’s really nice to see long comment. You and Bananamolly are my 2 long commentor (ngarang bgt bhs Inggrisnya hehe). You may write as looooong as you like 😉

  4. Kay
    June 27, 2010

    Woow Miss I’m a little surprised you know Chie Watari!I love her works too! I’ve asked many of my friends but it seems that they all just don’t know/don’t remember all the good-old mystery series.

    Anyway here’s my top 5:

    1. Sailor Moon by Naoko Takeuchi. This is my favourite manga ever! There’s nothing new about the plotline, just the basic good versus evil, but I just love it and always excited to see the new weapon and transformation! hehe. I like the black and white manga better though than the full-colour one, the latter basically just direct-from-the anime manga.

    2. Imadoki by Watase Yuu. I like this one because it’s totally hilarious! I’ve read it many times and it still manage to bring all the laughter in me. The joke was spot on!

    3. All mystery series by Yoko Matsumoto, Chie Watari, Subaru Ueno, and Chikako Kikukawa. (I know it’s more than one but I just can’t choose one over the others) All Watari’s works are the scariest. I remember reading Halloween (the one about Wanihiko and how his family get killed because of a cursed picture-frame), and I end up scared to go to the bathroom at night in a week). Yoko Matsumoto’s work is tend to make me sad than scared, Ueno’s work is more about life lessons (still scary though), and Kikukawa’s work is so feminine, most of her works revolved around woman’s life.

    4. Scramble-B series by Tomoko Nishimura. It’s basically about a strong,stubborn girl who entered an elite school and managed to changed the school for the better.

    5. Doraemon by Fujiko F. Fuji. Who doesn’t know this manga? I’m always in awe and excited to find out what’s the next awesome tools that would come out from the magic pocket!

    There are still so many manga that can be called my favourites, but here’s the top 5 that crossed my mind first 🙂

    • Novroz
      June 27, 2010

      I read Manga since I was in Junior High so it’s not a surprise that I know Chie Watari 🙂 … yes, her works are indeed the scariest of all thriller and Horror mangaka. I like matsumoto too. Is there still thriller and horror Manga now? I’m a little out of date for nowadays manga.

      Aaa Sailor moon is every girl’s favorite (but mine coz I love shonen manga more)…the soundtrack is timeless hehe.

      Doraemon is really fun…makes us want to imagine the impossible.

      Thank you for participating Kay 🙂 it’s nice to know your top 5 manga

      • Kay
        July 2, 2010

        No, i don’t recall seeing horror manga nowadays, it’s a big loss for the current generation in my opinion, I love sailor moon, i like to have all the magic kit, haha, you’re very welcome miss 🙂

        • Novroz
          July 2, 2010

          sou desu ka…sore wa zannen ne.

  5. dhitzunako
    June 29, 2010

    And mine will be:

    01. Monster by Urasawa Naoki (eh, bener ga?)
    Wah, I definitely going to watch its live action (if there is any). Even though it’s fiction, but I kinda feel that all characters and events are real!!! Thumbs up for Naoki for creating the series.

    02. Mekakushi no Kuni (a.k.a Beyond the Blindfold) by Tsukuba Sakura (kalo ga salah :p)
    Every scenes are drawn beautifully. Every panel are carefully arranged in order to maintain the phase of the story unfolds. This is my favorite shojo manga ever.

    03. CCS by Clamp
    Usually, any mahou-shojo manga doesn’t caught my interest. But, CCS is fun yet sweet manga that keeps me “doki-doki” while reading it. The artwork is a lot more beautiful than the anime.

    04. Samurai X by Nobuhiro Watsuki
    Like many other people, I know the manga after watching the series. This is the very first manga that completely-collected by me.

    05. X by Clamp
    The story isn’t that great, but I love how the characters interact. And how Clamp twists the fact which are the bad and which are the good ones.

    Haa… Mau ikutan Hello-Japan challenge. Harus ke web Tanabata-san dulu kah? Atau langsung nulis?

    • Novroz
      June 29, 2010

      Huaaaa I wanna read Monsters too!!! I’ve been searching for it…but I couldn’t find it 😦 I don’t like reading Mangascan, I hope Gramedia will publish it someday. I remember that it was published long ago but I forgot the publisher.

      I only watch samurai X anime and never read its Manga. Unfortunately I don’t know the rest.

      Yes! do join us and have some fun in Hello Japan! All you have to do is write the topic that will be given each month by Tanabata and then share your link in her blog so that others may see it too.

      Although not many people write comments in my Hello Japan post while other posts seem full of comments…I honestly don’t care I enjoy the writing process, I enjoy sharing what I know about Japan…especially about things that I like.

  6. bananamolly
    July 2, 2010

    Whoa! Manga fans! I don’t read manga as much now. I am more to animes. Hehehe. And I switch to shoujo animes now. But One Piece is still my all time favorite anime! Hahaha. I watched Death Note, too. But the story is a teeny bit boring. Overall I rate it a 3 out of 5. I love Kira although he is the bad guy. 😦

    Chopper is soooo cute! I want a Chopper plushie!! XD

    My top three Shoujo animes are:

    1. Kimi ni Todoke

    2. Lovely Complex

    3. Ouran High School Host Club

    ^^

    • Novroz
      July 2, 2010

      Top 5 anime will be out someday 😉 .. but thank you for sharing your top 3 anime. I can’t comment to your choice because I haven’t seen them.

      Yeah Deathnote anime is boriiing and the movie is ruined by that man who becomes Kira (I forgot his name)

      • bananamolly
        July 3, 2010

        ARGH!! Hehehe.. Death Note movie is a Nono!! I prefer the anime! *heart Kira* hehehe.. My brother likes the Kira’s seiyou (the voice actor, duno how to say XD) A LOT!! Hehehe.. He’s very popular. He acted in many popular good animes such as Durarara!, Soul Eater, Vampire Knight etc. I like his voice too. He plays Setsuna F Seiei in Gundam 00. But I prefer his voice in Ouran High School Host Club. Hehehe.

        • Novroz
          July 3, 2010

          Hehe you don’t have to explain me about seiyuu 😉

          I only watched few episodes of Deathnote so I can’t remember musch about Kira’s seiyuu. Did you know that L’s seiyuu is the same with Ussop? when I read about it I was shocked, their voice is SOOO different.

  7. tanabata
    July 3, 2010

    Loved reading your top 5 list, and the other lists in the comments. Looks like I’ve got lots of good manga to catch up on. And thanks again for taking part in Hello Japan! 🙂

    • Novroz
      July 3, 2010

      Thank you for creating Hello Japan

      Yes, I encourage you to read more Manga 😉

  8. tanabata
    July 3, 2010

    LOL. OK!
    BTW, be sure to check out the Hello Japan! June round-up post… and let me know what you’d like! 🙂

    • Novroz
      July 4, 2010

      I have checked it 🙂 Thank you so much *hug* and I think you know what I want.

  9. Manga Therapy
    July 7, 2010

    Death Note is pretty popular. I read it and it makes me wonder who really is the “good guy” in this whole story. Though it has caused so much trouble around the U.S. I don’t know if you heard, but it almost gotten banned in a state in America.

    I posted my thoughts on the craziness of Death Note. You can read it at: http://www.mangatherapy.com/post/777642347/impactofdeathnote

    • Novroz
      July 7, 2010

      Wow…I didn’t know that! Thank you for sharing that info, I want to leave a comment in your blog but there’s no form for comment.

      Some people are to in it, they can’t filter imagination and reality…too bad. I like Kira A LOT but that doesn’t make me want to kill someone.

  10. Manga Therapy
    July 7, 2010

    I also think its also the parents’ problem. Adults in America seem to overreact to every little thing that could be bad for their kids.

    I plan to add a form for comments in the future. Stay tuned. Hope you enjoy the rest of my blog!

    • Novroz
      July 7, 2010

      Yup!! That is also a problem. Parents over-reacted to many things.

      You’re focusing your blog on Manga and Anime 🙂 I’ll read it once in a while for a reference to read new manga. I follow you through my tumblr.

      Would you mind to share your top-5 Manga here? 🙂

      • Manga Therapy
        July 7, 2010

        Thanks for following! My favorite manga are currently:

        1.) Fullmetal Alchemist
        2.) Gintama
        3.) Kimi ni Todoke
        4.) Liar Game
        5.) Claymore

        • Novroz
          July 7, 2010

          I want to read fullmetal alchemist too, but haven’t got a chance yet.

          Thank you for sharing your top-5 🙂

          • Manga Therapy
            July 8, 2010

            No problem, I HIGHLY recommend reading Fullmetal Alchemist. The series just ended last month, so you can finish it! XD

          • Novroz
            July 8, 2010

            I will try searching it in the library, buying is a bit difficult because it’s a long volume Manga.

  11. mee
    July 7, 2010

    Eehh I almost missed this post because of the title. I watched Death Note and absolutely LOVED it. I don’t feel I need to read the manga though because people say the anime follows the manga pretty closely.

    I’m glad someone mentioned Yoko Matsumoto in the thread. Love her works! Weird that I can’t find much information about her on the net. I don’t generally like mystery manga because they often, uum.. suck (for me–non mystery-lover). Matsumoto’s has depth.

    • Novroz
      July 7, 2010

      For me, Death Note Anime is boring, I love its Manga soooo much but when I tried watching its anime…I can only managed to watch till episode 10.

      Yeah Matsumoto and Watari are the best Mystery mangaka…As a mystery lover, I love their works so much, however I find watari better than Matsumoto. Nowadays Mystery manga are so not interesting.

      • roisin
        April 14, 2011

        I’m in between both your impressions of Death Note – In one way, I loved it, but on the other hand, I have to admit that there were some little moments of boredom!

        • Novroz
          April 14, 2011

          I think best part of Death Note is in in its first half, when L is still alive. After that part, the story becomes a bit boring…but even so I still love Death Note for its unusual story and great artwork.

  12. Pingback: [Hello Japan!] The Hayaku Haiku « across dhitz universe

  13. avianthebleedst
    July 24, 2010

    wahahahaha Manga!!!!!!!

    here’s my list:

    #5 CAPTAIN TSUBASA

    hahahaha maaf miss, saya cowok pecinta sepak bola jadi yang saya suka Captain Tsubasa hahaha
    tapi saya lebih suka komiknya ya karena semakin ke depan, Yoichi Takahashi nya bikin cerita di Tsubasa dengan sedikit lebih waras, yaitu kerap adanya cidera, dan lebih banyak teknik yang memang ada di kehidupan nyata. dan makin ke belakang ceritanya gak jadi Tsubasa-sentris, ada perubahan jadi suka aja hehehehe

    #4 HUNTER X HUNTER

    saya gak ngerti banget ini, Yoshihiro Togashi bikin cerita senjelimet ini justru pas readersnya ngira ini cerita ringan tentang Hunter.
    cuma saya salut sih karena mulai banyak yang terkuak tapi saya gedek Togashi nya hiatus mulu, butek mungkin pikirannya hahaha

    #3 SLAM DUNK

    Hanamichi Sakuragi emang emang deh hahahaha. udah sombong, bokis, banyak gaya, geblek aja. udah gitu perpaduan gambarnya keren hehehehe. antara gambar anatomis sama gambar lucunya dipaduinnya pas aja gitu jadi ngena lucunya haha salut deh buat Takehiko Inoue

    #2 DRAGON BALL

    Manga paling legendaris ini hahahaha saya suka dari bocah sampe skrg pun masih suka iseng ngeliat2 fanfic nya hahaha
    Son Goku sekilas mirip Luffy sih (atau kebalik hahaha), tapi yang pasti 2 elemen yg paling gak bisa di lupain: 1. Kamekameha 2. Super Saiya, is it important to make hair blonde just for strengthen ourself? haha

    #1 ONE PIECE

    PAMPARAMPARAM saya gak mungkin naro ini selain di 1, ini manga masterpiece buat saya. action-adventure-comedy-friendship-fantasy semua jadi satu, dan semuanya dibalut dengan apik sama si mpunya Eiichiro Oda, saya gak nyangka ada manga kayak gini di dunia hahahaha lebay tapi emang kenyataannya gitu. One Piece is a the ONE and only masterPIECE in the world hahahaha

    • Novroz
      July 24, 2010

      Setuju setuju setuju and TOTALLY AGREE that Onepiece is the best Manga ever!!! Gila si Oda makin panjang ceritanya bukannya makin ngeBT-in tapi malah makin super seru. Canggih banget tuh otaknya dia.

      Sayang manga qt telat bgt, sy jd pgn ngumpulin yg Jepangnya saking ga sabarnya.

      Dah pernah liat Dragonball n Onepiece bersatu? wajar sih kl Goku ma Luffy mirip..Oda kan prnh jadi asistennya Akira n Oda juga ngefans berat ma Akira.

      Sy juga suka bgt ma Dragonball…komik pertama yg bikin sy jd lebih suka shonen manga drpd shojo manga.

      Yg sisa 3 lainnya, sy cuma liat animenya aja…belum pernah baca Manganya

      • avianthebleedst
        July 24, 2010

        saya juga gitu miss, kenapa dia bisa bikin momentum itu dialihin ke event yg kesannya mirip filler buat ngulur2, tapi filler itu penting juga buat dicari tau ckckck saya aja heran seheranherannya miss si Oda jenius banget hahaha
        skrg aja saya masih nungguin lagi, terakhir pas Luffy masih sedih2, tapi ada sih Raleigh dateng errrrr gasabar

        • Novroz
          July 24, 2010

          wah jgn spoiler!!! sy dah lama ga baca mangascan onepiece…ga da internet gratis lg soalnya setelah keluar dr 67 😦 kalo ke warnet cuma sempet beres2in blog.

          Dah gitu serunya lagi…walopun makin banyak org di ceritanya tapi qt ga bingung ini siapa itu siapa…tiap character special bgt n biasanya ada perannya pas nnt2nya

          • avianthebleedst
            July 24, 2010

            bener banget miss hahaha saya kasih tau Raleigh dateng itu aja kalo buat ukuran One Piece mah itu spoiler setetes hahaha nah dibicarain sama mereka itu miss yang seru. aarrgghhh saya seakan gak akan rela kalo One Piece akan ada tamatnya kelak wkwkwkwk

          • Novroz
            July 24, 2010

            Huaaaa SAMA!!!! baru kali ini sy nemu manga yg mau sampe 100 volume-pun gapapa. Ga sudi liat berakhir…terlalu bagus untuk diselesaikan.

  14. withu
    July 15, 2012

    Iseng ja td buka2 TL..eh ada ini..hehehehheeee.. Ikutan nimbrung ngasih list 5 top manga deh.. 😀

    #1. Rose of Versailles n Jendela Orpheus (lpa pa judul asliny) ; pas SMP da tmn yg bw komikny,pnasaran gw liat2 aja, awalny sie sk krn setting critany dMana gw bs liat style2 bju yg gothic2 lolita..tp ujung2ny malah jd ttarik ma manga-ny. Sjak it jd suka ma manga2 yg dMasukin unsur sejarahny..makany lantas jg ngikutin manga-ny yg Jendela Orpheus..

    #2. Rurouni Kenshin – Nobuhiro Watsuki ; neh komik bnr2 bqn gw mpe jatuh cinta ma karakter Kenshin..heheheeee..sjak tao nih manga jg gw mlai suka ma manga2 btema samurai en mlai pnasaran jg ttg history-ny.. :D. En skrg gw gi ngarepin film Rurouni Kenshin-ny Takeru Satou bs msuk Blitz sini..

    #3. Smua karya nih sensei trutama Koorino Mamono no Monogatari – Sugiura Shiho n smua karya Masara Minase ; tuk yg ini,manga btema BL. Gw suka crita tema fantasy-ny..en relationship antara 2tokoh utamany yg mpe episod tbaruny yg gw bc lum da status psti pakah hub mrk skrg dh mningkat kTahap berikutny..gw suka critany yg lbh mperlihatkan unsur sweet romanny yg ga tlalu diumbar tp ngena bgt dPembacany en ga vulgar..pdhl biasany gw suka manga2 BL yg vulgar..wkwkwwkkkk..

    #4. Haru wo Dateite – tb2 lpa nama mangaka-ny.. :p. Atu lg manga BL yg gw suka bgt..tuk BL gw mang cm bisa baca online sie,krn gw rasa jg ga mgkn komik mcm gni rilis dSini. Scr dSini ga blaku yg namany rating bacaan..itulah salahny org2 sini,mnyamaratakan smua manga sbg bacaan anak2 aja..pdhl klo mrk tao pa iy manga mcm BL2 nih tuk anak2..trus manga2 yg temanya detektif atopun eksperimen2 jg ga mgkn tuk anak2 aja..haaaaa..susah tuk ngubah cr pandang org indo en susah jg ngatur pbeli komik tuk mengikuti aturan rating inih.. 😦

    #5. Alpenrose – Michiyo Akaishi en Little Tokyo or Yokohama – lpa nama mangaka-ny ; bwt gw..mpe kpn pun gw tetep ga mgkn nyingkirin ni komik dr list top gw..walo byk manga2 laenny yg bgus bmunculan.. Ni komik seri ptama yg gw beli..en yg bqn gw smaqin tjurumus dDunia manga..ahahahahhaaaa.. :D. Yg atu btema non japanese,tp ms2 perang dl yg atu btema jpang masa dl..yg Little Tokyo ttg pjuangan cew ms dl dMana cew dianggap msh rendah en ga dperbolehkan mnerima pndidikan resmi,kec klo die cew ank bangsawan..itupun msh bs diitung jari..
    Rada kngen jg gw dg tema2 komik yg dl2 beredar dSini..mcm Alpenrose,Little Tokyo, Yokohama, Jendela Orpheus, Topeng Kaca, Popcorn, en crita misteri palagi yg skrg dh gada lg tampaknyaaa.. Dl jg suka sie manga2 misteri krya Yoko Matsumoto en Chie Watari..walo ga masuk dl top 5,tp ttp ja gw suka manga2 misteri ntu.. 😀

    • Novroz
      July 16, 2012

      Aha!! rupanya dirimu lebih suka Shoujo Manga ya wit 😉
      Gw sih dari dulu mang dah lebih suka Shounen manga. Gw juga suka Rose of Versailles dan Jendela Orpheus, lebih suka Rose sih sebenarnya karena Oscar lebih oke dari si ce di jendela Orpheus.

      Belum pernah baca kenshin nih 😦 cuma nntn anime aja.

      Kalo Michiyo Akaishi, gw jauh lebih suka yang setinggi Langit dan Bintang, malah pernah gw review disini. Keren bgt ceritanya, romance tapi dibalut sci-fi/supernatural.

      Maksih dah sharing listnya Wit 🙂

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on June 27, 2010 by in Excessive Reader and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,554 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik 😉 “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Goodreads