Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Top 5 of EVERYTHING

Out of nowhere…this idea came to me, I want to write all my top 5 of everything I like (or maybe dislike…if I have the mood for it). I want to do it once a month. The top 5 I’ve written before were L’Arc~en~Ciel top 5 video and Best B-side Track by Muse. After writing my Muse post, I want to write more on this kind of rating. It was really fun writing those 2 posts.

So far, here are my Top-5:

  1. L’Arc~en~Ciel top 5 video (Dec ’09)
  2. Best B-side Track by Muse (May ’10)
  3. Men to Drool-on (June ’10)
  4. Subarashii Manga (June ’10)
  5. It All Comes in Three (July ’10)
  6. The Greatest From Keanu Reeves (Aug ’10)
  7. Top 5 TV Characters (Sept ’10)
  8. Best pictures of my Sweet KameChan (Oct ’10)
  9. Top 5 Favorite British Bands (Nov ’10)
  10. Top-5 2010 Teasers for Teaser Tuesday (Dec ’10)
  11. Best Five In cinema 2010 (Dec ’10)
  12. The Best Book in 2010 (Jan ’11)
  13. River of Tears: top-5 that make you cry (Feb ’11)
  14. Best Pictures of my Sweet Kroten-Chan (Mar ’11)
  15. The best from Radiohead (Apr ’11)
  16. Top 5 Best Movies by Cillian Murphy (May ’11)
  17. Top 5 Horror Movies (Jun 1’1)
  18. Actors/actress I always Watch (July ’11)
  19. Top-5 Female Singers (August ’11)
  20. Top-5 Actors I don’t get the appeal for (September ’11)
  21. Book Characters into movies (October ’11)
  22. My All Time Favorite Dorama (ドラマ) – Japanese TV Series (November ’11)
  23. 5 things/person I am Obsessed with (December ’11)
  24. Best 5 Movies I watched in 2011 (January ’12)
  25. Top 5 Books of 2011 (January ’12)
  26. 5 Movies I Rewatched so Many Times (February ’12)
  27. Top 5 Kroten’s Expression (March ’12)
  28. 5 Movies With Beautiful Human-Animal Relationship (May ’12)
  29. 5 Men To Drool-On Part 2 (June ’12)
  30. 5 Bands I Want To See Before I Die (July ’12)
  31. Top 5 favorite TVSeries of all time (August 2012) >> Needs to be updated!!!
  32. Top 5 Favorite British Entertainers (November ’12)
  33. Top 5 Best Books I read in 2012 (December ’12)
  34. Top 5 Movies and TVSeries I watched in 2012 (December ’12)
  35. Cillian Murphy Movies I am Not Too Keen About (January ’13)
  36. 5 Super Addictive Slow Music (March ’13)
  37. 5 Reasons Why I Like Noel Fielding (May ’13)
  38. Top 5 Favorite Male Singer (July ’13)
  39. Five Favorite Fictional Biopic (August ’13)
  40. 10 reasons Why You Should Watch Peaky Blinders (Oct ’13)
  41. Top 5 Movies and TVSeries in 2013 (Jan ’14)
  42. Top 5 Movies in 2014 (Jan ’15)

Here are my plans, it might not be written on this order, but it’ll surely be written one day…. one Top 5 per month🙂 (I’ll change the order once I had posted it)

  1. Top 5 Dorama Soundtracks
  2. Top 5 Haruki Murakami’s Short Story (will be written after I read 1 more short story collection by Murakami)
  3. Top 5 Haruki Murakami’s books
  4. Top 5 Muse’ Videos
  5. Top 5 L’Arc~en~Ciel Stage (will be part of my Tribute for Laruku)
  6. Top 5 Movies by Tom Hanks
  7. Top 5 J-Literature
  8. Top 5 Stephen King’s books
  9. Top 5 Stephen King’s short Story
  10. Top 5 American Bands
  11. Top 5 Onepiece Characters (will be part of my Onepiece dedication)
  12. Top 5 Ghibli animation
  13. Top 5 Hyde’s Hairstyle (will be part of my Tribute to Laruku)
  14. Top 5 L’Arc~en~Ciel live concert (will be part of my Tribute to Laruku)
  15. Will think about it later😉

All these top 5 posts will be updated when I find something better in the future.

I enjoy writing monthly post since I start writing my monthly tribute for L’Arc~en~Ciel and that’s why I’m going to do this monthly till I run out of favorite things😉

I will be using this icon on each post, except for those which will be part of my laruku’s tribute.

This post is closed for comments as I have made a page form this, it called as a list page

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

12 comments on “Top 5 of EVERYTHING

  1. mee
    May 23, 2010

    At the moment I’m especially interested in your top 5 Ghibli😉 (and a few other things there!)

    • Novroz
      May 23, 2010

      You like Ghibli too? Ghibli is really likeable, isn’t it😉

  2. dhitzunako
    May 30, 2010

    Iya, iya, yang ghibli ya. Jujur, anime Ghibli yg baru gue tonton itu Spirited Away. Tapi penasaran juga sih sama film anime Ghibli yang laen, tp dgn nuansa dan genre yg beda. Btw, live action Hotaru no Naka beda bgt sama animenya ga? Soalnya agak kecewa liat live act-nya. Pdhl review u/versi anime katanya bagus bgt tuh.

    • Novroz
      May 30, 2010

      Belum pernah nntn Live action Hotaru no Hoka…ntah kenapa ga tertarik aja. Animenya emang menyentuuuh bgt

  3. dhitzunako
    May 30, 2010

    Eeh, iya, Hotaru no Hoka toh… Gomen, salah tulis ^^. Wah, mending ga usah ditonton deh live actionnya. Ga ada sedih-sedihnya. Oke,oke, gue tunggu Top 5-nya!

    • Novroz
      May 30, 2010

      Tapi Ghibli ga akan dalam waktu dekat ini🙂 gw mau nyari Ponyo dulu baru nulis. Hehehe bulan depan Top-5nya tergantung selera bgt. Ikutan sharing ya kalo ntar dah di-post😉

  4. Pingback: Top 5 Favorite Female Singers « Polychrome Interest

  5. Nichole
    January 15, 2013

    Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to give it a look.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog
    and superb style and design.

  6. Pingback: 5 Super Addictive Slow Music | Polychrome Interest

  7. Pingback: My Top-5 Most Favorite British Entertainers | Polychrome Interest

  8. Pingback: Actor/actress I Always Watch, No Matter How Crappy The Movie | Polychrome Interest

  9. Pingback: Cillian Murphy’s Movies I Am Not Too Keen About | Polychrome Interest

Comments are closed.

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,511 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik ;) “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads