Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Kame in 1,3MP

Before I can afford to buy a real camera digital, I used my 1.3 mp camera from my Samsung Cellphone. The quality was awful but at least I have something to record my precious Kamechan. I edited those video and make these 3 compilations 🙂

1. Videos from November – Desember 2006…the first couple of months of her presence in my life. Look at how cute she was, so tiny and adorable. Background music by The Beatles – And I love her. Duration 2.45 minutes.

2. Videos from January – Desember 2007. You can see the changes in her body, she might not be as cute as before but she has attitude now…and I find it very adorable. Background music by L’Arc~en~Ciel – Time Goes On. Duration 5.32 minute.

3. Videos from January – Desember 2008. She is getting bigger and has more style ;). Background music by QUEEN – Good Company and Crazy Little Thing Called Love. Duration 5.13 minutes.

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

2 comments on “Kame in 1,3MP

  1. Ronan
    May 20, 2010

    The first video really made me smile. Partly because you used one of my favourite Beatles songs And I love her. Watching your turtles makes me miss having a pet around the house. Looking forward to getting a Cat soon, but have to have a house inspection first 🙂

    • Novroz
      May 20, 2010

      thank 🙂 I tried to match the song and the video every time I made a video of Kame/kroten. A house inspection? for what?

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on March 21, 2010 by in Kame&Kroten and tagged , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,553 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik 😉 “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads