Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Muse @ Helsinki, Finland

I didn’t go to Finland to watch and record this….but I wish I had lots of money and was there to see this amazing concert.

This concert awed me so much…it mesmerized me…tooo damn incredible. So I decided to put it in my blog in spite of the fact that this is only an amateur shoot.

Overture

Then I kept on searching for more great videos in Helsinki

Uprising

Unintended

Plug in Baby

========================================

This isn’t in Helsinki but it’s called Helsinki Jam


 

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

3 comments on “Muse @ Helsinki, Finland

  1. yana
    November 8, 2009

    huhu…great concert… I hope we can experience this in Jakarta =)

    Novroz’ answer
    Amiiin….. 🙂

  2. parrishlantern
    October 8, 2010

    My favourite Muse track is also a copy & that is “Feeling good”

    • Novroz
      October 8, 2010

      I can’t decide which one if my favorite song because I love them all.

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on October 26, 2009 by in L'ArcHolic and tagged , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,553 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik 😉 “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads