Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Nesting Moment 4

About a week ago, my baby turtle, Kame, became restless again 😦 she started moving around aimlessly in her tank and digging the floor. I thought it was over and that this entire act about being gravid was nothing but a false alarm.

Digging again

She’s digging again

This time I was so busy, I didn’t have time to let her out…I can only did it on weekend. I let her dug outside the house. Once, I let her dig since 5.30pm till 9.30pm and nothing happened.

The other day, I let her dug in the same place again…and she stopped after 2 hours…Still without any result.

This is how I protect her when I left her alone for a while

This is how I protect her when I left her alone for a while

The last time I let her dug, she stopped after 3 hours.

I do not know what else should I do?? I love her so much but I can’t afford bringing her to a Vet, let along do a surgery on her. Right now, I also have my mom’s health to think about. All I can do right now is praying to Allah to save these 2 ladies I care the most in this world.

To comment, please go to Underneath The Shell. I have reposted it there 🙂

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

One comment on “Nesting Moment 4

  1. dhilaaz
    August 21, 2009

    gimme K gimme A gimme M gimme E! GO KAME GO! semangat kame! chayo! -> apa banget deh

    Novroz’ Answer
    gyababa terbayang dhila pake baju cheerleader

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on August 19, 2009 by in Kame&Kroten and tagged , , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,524 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik 😉 “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Goodreads