Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Preface for One Piece

By reading this…I’m sure you’ll easily find out that I am one of the biggest One Piece fans in the world. Why one piece?? what is so special about this manga?? what can make me so enchanted by it??

Onepiece is the complete guidance on the power of determination and perseverance, the will to survive and relive dreams, the strongest bound amongst friends, and the joy of adventures. So much positive vibes can easily find in this manga…it is more than just a fun laughing kick-ass manga…it’s an inspiration to live life to the fullest. Looking beyond all of the fighting scene from this comic and you will see incredible quotes.

Eichiiro Oda somehow manage to combine adventures, fights, friendships, laughter and dreams into an incredible journey. A journey to reach their dreams and create new family with stronger bound than real family. If people start telling me that this comic is too long…well I honestly hope Oda will never stop this book up to 100 comics or even more, because I want to have this enchanted feeling for years and years to come.

This is the beginning of my long articles about One Piece…The mugiwara Pirate’s crews had captured my heart and I want to write it here and hoping it will capture others too. It will always be in English cause I’m hoping that anyone who read this, no matter what their nation is, will understand it.

Last I want to enclose one of my many favorite lines from The Captain Monkey d Luffy “When I was beaten by Aokiji, I realized that there are many people who are stronger than me. I have to become stronger than I am now in order to protect my friends, no..not only that…I want to be with them forever…so I have to be the strongest…or else I might lose them all.”

And so the saga begins!!!

op.jpg

This is my dedication for The Best Manga Ever Existed, One Piece by Eiichiro Oda

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on December 15, 2007 by in One Piece and tagged , , .

Categories

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 2,554 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik 😉 “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Goodreads