Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Happy 6th Gotcha Day My Dearest Kroten

Novroz:

Happy 6th Gotcha Day Kroten :)

Love you always and forever.

Ps. Currently VERY busy, I don’t even have time to update my blog…if not because of Kroten’s Gotcha Day, I won’t even update my turtle’s blog. Hope you all not as busy as me ;)

Originally posted on Underneath The Shell:

First of all, Thank you so much to all our friends for the good luck wish on our previous post, Busy Mommy. I was so busy that I thought today is March 18…shame on me!!

Fortunately, something reminded me that today is March 19…I almost forgot Kroten’s Gotcha Day!!

I took several time out from grading my students’ mid term test so that I can prepare another Prezi for my beloved Kroten. She is 6 now…I can’t believe how time goes so fast like that. Having Kroten in my turtle family has been such an amazing journey, she and Papoe are my most challenging turtles…but I guess Love conquer shyness, eventually :)

Kroten's Birthday

That’s the image on the prezi, and here’s the link to see it fully > Here

View original

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

4 comments on “Happy 6th Gotcha Day My Dearest Kroten

  1. Nekoneko
    March 19, 2014

    Busy, busy, busy!! I know THAT feeling… ;)

    Still it’s nice to have you take time to celebrate Kroten’s arrival in your life… there’s always time for special things like that.

    • Novroz
      March 21, 2014

      Hahaha…sometimes I wish there’s more hours in a day ;)

      Indeed! I am the worst person when it comes to remembering birthday dates but I always try to remember my family member’s birthday.

  2. Alice Audrey
    March 27, 2014

    I hadn’t realized that date-wise the gottcha days are so close.

    You really are busy. Thank you so much for taking the time to come visit me.

    • Novroz
      March 27, 2014

      I didn’t realize it either when I first brought Papoe home.

      No prob :) I really like your blog, always writing short fun posts…I like such blog.

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on March 19, 2014 by in Kame&Kroten.

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 1,160 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Top Rated

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,160 other followers

