Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Happy 2nd Gotcha Day My Dearest Papoe

A mirror post from Underneath The Shell

My smallest turtle came into my life 2 years ago. Happy 2nd Gotcha day Papoe…love you sooo much ((hugs and kisses))

******************************************************

After 2 years, he is still very shy but he is warming up a little…but no matter how shy he is, I still love him wholeheartedly.

Happy 2nd Gotcha Day my dearest Papoe :)

I make a special prezi for his gotcha day :)

Papoe's Gotcha

Unfortunately I can’t embedded prezi to wordpress, so do see it here>> Papoe in Prezi

IMG_20130108_185830

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

8 comments on “Happy 2nd Gotcha Day My Dearest Papoe

  1. Nekoneko
    March 13, 2014

    Happy anniversary Papoe!!

    You are one lucky lil’ turtle to have someone like Novia for your mommy who will love and cherish you unconditionally forever. :)

    • Papoe
      March 14, 2014

      Thank you Aunty Miyuki :)

      Mommy is the lucky one to have me ;)

  2. Alice Audrey
    March 13, 2014

    Happy gotcha day to both of you.

    • Papoe
      March 14, 2014

      Thank you Aunty Audrey :)

  3. TBM
    March 17, 2014

    Two years. Wow! So lucky to have a mom like you

  4. ruth
    March 18, 2014

    Hey Nov! Happy Gotcha Day, what a lovely tribute to Papoe. Btw, I revived an old list I made about Irish actors for St Patrick’s Day. Naturally when I got to Cillian, I immediately thought of you ;)

    • Novroz
      March 19, 2014

      Thank you Ruth :)

      Ah!! I don’t even have time to update my blog…not sure if I able to share any Cillian post this month but I will see and read yours :)

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on March 11, 2014 by in Kame&Kroten, Things I Need to Say.

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 1,178 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Top Rated

Goodreads

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,178 other followers

