Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

Dreams Do Come True: My Number 1 Band is COMING :)

I was crying out of joy
I was laughing like a maniac
I am trembling out of control
I was moving around my house aimlessly
I was ecstatic!!!

For the first time in my life, I can say that DREAMS DO COME TRUE!!!

That was how I felt when my friend texted me this morning about the rumour that finally came true, which is L’Arc~en~Ciel concert in Jakarta .

She said: Mba Nov udah official. Dua Mei. Aku Nangis plus gemeteran (Mba Nov, it’s official now. May 2nd. I am crying and shaking)

I understand her feeling completely because that was how I felt when I read her text. I couldn’t believe it, I felt like I was in a dream and when I woke up the news was all lie. BUT IT’S NOT!! it is for real!!!

This is from L’Arc~en~Ciel official site.

Ow MY GOD!!! they are really coming!!!!!

I have said before that their 20th L’Anniversary Live Viewing is my 1 step closer to a 10 years dream…and now, MY DREAM IS COMING TRUE!!

I will see them LIVE in front of me in May 2, 2012 ….ow God, I am crying again now T.T

Ow the waiting…the 10 years waiting…it’s finally going to come true. They’re coming!!!! Ow the  joy I feel inside right now is hard to transfer into words.

Right now, I am a 33 year old woman acting like a 13 year old girl. I just want to SHOUT it out loud that:

L’Arc~en~Ciel is coming to Jakarta

As I have said so many times, there is NO OTHER BAND I wanted to see more then them.

This is where they’ll be performing:

Now…My only concern and constant worry is getting the ticket before it was sold out.

I will keep all my senses ready for the ticket sale.

I can’t wait to hold the ticket in my hand.

I can’t wait for May to come earlier.

I love this band….I really really really love Laruku.

Thank you for putting us in your world tour, I will forever love you.

Update (on the same day different time)

The poster for the concert :) (Sponsored by: Marygops Studio )

The Layout

I am aiming for the VIP spot this coming Saturday because VIP can get early entry…I want to be as close to the stage as possible. But the problem is, VIP is very limited and the price isn’t too expensive.

WISH ME LUCK GUYS :)

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

30 comments on “Dreams Do Come True: My Number 1 Band is COMING :)

  1. oma
    January 26, 2012

    huaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa……. mari kita berpelukan…… seminggu yg lalu gw dah dapet neh kabar tp krn blom da berita yg official dr larukunya jd gw masih blom bisa HISTERIS…….. huaaaaaaaaaaa…….. mimpi…. ini pasti mimpi yg jd kenyataan….. huaaaaaaaaa….. *msh histeris*

    • Novroz
      January 26, 2012

      Iya gw juga dapet kabar ini tapi ga percaya karena belum ada officialnya….eh tadi pagi gw langsung histeris!!!

      huhuhuhu terharu banget…hati terenyuh….akhirnya bisajoget bareng mereka,nyanyi bareng mereka,teriak2in nama mereka….pokoknya semua sama mereka deh.

      Masih berasa mimpiloh. Semoga kita semua dapet tiketnya ya…amiiiin

  2. withu
    January 26, 2012

    Gyahahahahaaaa…brarti waktu tu info dr temen gw mang tpercaya bgt deh!! Yaaaa…scr die jg kerjanya dr slh satu promotor tpecaya dJakarta jg, makanya gw dah doki-doki ja bawaan pas die nge-RT twit tmenny yg anak Sony itu. Hayuuuukkkzzzz…qta rombongan ntn. Smg harganya jg tjangkau, mksud gw VIP-nyaaaa…klo mang ga mgkn dpt VIP gpp deh, yg penting gw bs ntn langsung.. *tetepngarepbisabeliyangVIP*

    • Novroz
      January 26, 2012

      Iya waktu itu gw msh nganggep angin lalu aja, sgala gosip larc dtg bkin gw cape…kalo ga official ga percaya…eh Alhamdulillah kali ini gosipnya beneran :)

      masih pgn cubit2 pipi saking ga percayanya…kalo aja ada lo atw Ruri disini, dah gw peluk2in d saking bahagianya.

      hehe gw jg ngincer vip, kl 2jt msh mgkn gw usahain, tp lbh dr itu yah trpaksa aga kbelakang. Yg pntg liat mereka LIVE.

      msh ga nyangka nih. doki-doki

  3. whida
    January 26, 2012

    Selamat ya, mbak! :D
    temen saya pada galau krn Laruku datengnya barengan sama A7x.. haha :p

  4. TBM
    January 26, 2012

    I am happy for you…you really love them!

    • Novroz
      January 26, 2012

      Thank you TBM…yes I do love them, with all my heart :)

  5. Nekoneko
    January 26, 2012

    Hahaha!! Breathe, Novia, breathe!! Don’t faint with excitement…. ;)

    I’m so happy you are finally going to be able to see them in concert. If only the band knew they had such a devoted fan they would never have waited so long to come to Indonesia.

    • Novroz
      January 26, 2012

      I am breathing but still not sure whether I am in real world or dream world!! the excitement is too high.

      ah…Miyuki, they have so many devoted fans in my country and each and everyone of them are trembling out of joy just like me

  6. Caroline
    January 27, 2012

    Oh wow… I’m soo happy for you. What great. great news.

    • Novroz
      January 27, 2012

      Thank you Caroline. I still don’t believe this is true. I just nothing happens that can make them canceling their concert, hope things will go on smoothly.

      I hope I get the VIP ticket, I want to see them as close as possible.

  7. dirtywithclass
    January 27, 2012

    I’m happy for you :) I myself would love to see Christinia Aguirela in concert, but i have never had the money for it

    • Novroz
      January 27, 2012

      Thank you Julian :)
      hope you get to see her concert too one day

  8. KatiesCameraBlog
    January 27, 2012

    Life is indeed good! I so hope you get those tickets you want! You will have one hell of a year! :)

    • Novroz
      January 27, 2012

      Yes…Indeed :)
      I have got the vip ticket \(^^)/
      Now, I am praying that nothing happen that can cancel the concert. Ah May, hurry come.

  9. Nekoneko
    January 27, 2012

    I’m so happy you were able to get your tickets so quickly!!

    I hope the concert is just as magical and special as you’ve always dreamed!! :)

    • Novroz
      January 28, 2012

      Thank you Miyuki :)
      I got a presale privilage. All larc en ciel fans that have registered in their official site received an email saying there’s a presale for us.

      Hehe there is another fun story to share about me getting the ticket…I will write it tonight ;)

  10. Castor
    January 28, 2012

    Woohoo! I’m so glad for you Novia. I know you’ve been wanting to see them live for the longest of time :D

    • Novroz
      January 28, 2012

      Thank you Castor :)
      Yeah I am in my happiest feeling right now, knowing them coming and getting the ticket…will be at my most happiest when I finally see them.

  11. tkbluestorm
    January 28, 2012

    Wow… you are very very very lucky to get the VIP ticket! From the laruku’s facebook, some of Indonesian fans still could not get the ticket. They said the ticket was already sold out in several minutes. But I wonder, in the official website, the ticket for Indonesia and Singapore are still in “coming soon” status. Where did you buy the ticket? and how did you register as a fan in their official site? My friends and I plan to go to Singapore. I hope we can get a chance to buy it. It’s not every year they hold a concert, in fact, they come near to us! It is like a chance that come once in a lifetime!

    • Novroz
      January 28, 2012

      Hi TBK…hisashiburi:)
      Ow yes I am lucky :) Thank God for that! I always try to find out everything because I don’t want to miss that precious ticket, you can read my post about it http://bokunosekai.wordpress.com/2012/01/28/i-got-the-ticket-and-otanjoubi-haido-sama/

      I know…I feel sad for them. But there’s the third chance this coming Tuesday,hope they can get it.
      Have you registered in the official site? Lakuru’s management will send you email if there is a presale. I hope you get to see them too and we can share our experience. let me know if you had bought the ticket :)

  12. Pingback: I Got The TIcket and Otanjoubi Haido-Sama « Polychrome Interest

  13. rtm
    February 1, 2012

    I have never heard of this band until I read it here, Nov, but I’m so thrilled for you!! I guess I’m not as enthused about bands as I am w/ movie folks, y’know. And unfortunately, there is no way I’d ever meet Gregory unless he’s somehow back from the dead or time travel is possible, ahahaha.

    • Novroz
      February 2, 2012

      They are from Japan, so no wonder you never heard about them Ruth ;)
      But even though they are not that famous in the world…they are my number one band of the entire world.

      When I finally see them, one dream have come true…next dream will be seeing Cillian on stage ;)
      Ah…that’s the problem with liking actor from the past, Ruth

      • rtm
        February 6, 2012

        Oh man, I would LOVE to see Cillian on stage too. Btw, Gregory’s got his start in theater too, I don’t know what I would do if I see that gorgeous face on stage! :D :D

        • Novroz
          February 6, 2012

          I really wish I can see Misterman, he will play it again in London soon.

          hehe someone needs to chain you to your seat to prevent you from jumping up toward GP….that goes the same to me ;)

  14. Pingback: Crazy Anticipation Toward L’Arc~en~Ciel Concert on May 2 « Polychrome Interest

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on January 26, 2012 by in L'ArcHolic and tagged , , , , , , .

My Monthly Post

undefined

undefined

undefined

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 966 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Top Rated

Tweeeeeettttt

  • On the way to Papandayan :) wish me luck and hope everything goes well. 14 hours ago
  • Yeaaa ke Papandayan hari ini!! Walaupun aga ga seru nih karena anggi ga jadi ikut :( 1 day ago

Goodreads

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 966 other followers

