Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

My 2009 Read – Round up

Inspired by Susan B Evans’s blog, I decided to do the same…only it is easier for her because blogspot and goodreads are connected…unlike wordpress.

…so, I have to do this one by one :)…but it’s okay, I enjoy it all the same.

This is my read of 2009 round up….well actually it is more like my review of 2009 because I didn’t write review of books I didn’t like or didn’t finish. I will change it this year :) in 1020 I will write review of all the books I read, both finished and unfinished.

These are my read in 2009 :)

I Read 5  Books by Stephen King

I Read 9 Books by Japanese Authors

I Read 10 books by US/British Authors

I Read 2 Books by Andrea Hirata (Indonesian Author)

Edensor

I Read 2 Non-fiction Books

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

2 comments on “My 2009 Read – Round up

  1. David
    January 21, 2010

    Wow.. you’re a great reader. I didn’t finish any book in 2009

    • Novroz
      January 21, 2010

      I loveee reading :)

      But I wish WP can connect to goodreads so it will save the trouble of rounding up my read…There are still few more books I have put up there…I’ll do it tomorrow

Say something so I know you have read my post, THANK YOU for reading :)

Information

This entry was posted on January 21, 2010 by in Excessive Reader and tagged .

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 1,171 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Top Rated

Goodreads

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,171 other followers

