Polychrome Interest

A Random Blog of Everything I like

A Dedication for One Piece

Yesterday I bought One Piece Volume 50…wow 50!! Isn’t that amazing?? Some might say that it’s getting boring but for me…I never get tired of One Piece no matter how much volume it will be.

In honor of this 50 volumes, I decided to use every bit of my free time to finish what I have started months ago (or maybe years ago). I wanted to write a small description of every member in Mugiwara Kaizoku but somehow I always got distracted by something. Now, I am going to focus all my attention to finish it before volume 51 is released.

Mugiwara Kaizokudan

Preface

Mugiwara kaizokudan are :

  • Captain : Monkey D Luffy (The Future Pirate King)

  • 2nd man : Roronoa Zoro (The Greatest Swordsman in the World)

  • Navigator : Nami (The One Who Will Draw the World Map)

  • Sniper : Usopp (The Bravest Man of the Sea)

  • Chef : Sanji (The Finder of All-Blue)

  • Doctor : Tonny Tonny Chopper (The Cutest Doctor)

  • Archaeologist : Nico Robin (The One Who Will Solve the Missing History)

  • Carpenter : Franky (The Sensitive Cyborg)

  • Musician : Brook (The Talking Skeleton)

And the adventures they had been through:

The Adventures are continued in The Amazing World of One Piece

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com

2 comments on “A Dedication for One Piece

  1. rieru
    May 4, 2010

    kayak pirates of carribean gitu ya? petualangan dilaut gt kn? bnyk jg smpi 50 vol kyk conan byk bgt serinya hahahh

    • Novroz
      May 4, 2010

      sekarang dah 54…di Jepang mgkn dah 57…tp qt para fans Onepiece malah pengen terus smp 100 krn Oda jenius bgt!! selalu memberikan kejutan2.

      Iya ttg Pirate tp dibanding Pirate of Carrebean…Onepiece jauh lebih seru

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on March 12, 2009 by in One Piece and tagged , , .

My Monthly Post

undefined

undefined

undefined

Movie Event

Thank you for following me :)

Join 975 other followers

Check these books!

RSS Celoteh Siswa

  • Kepribadian
    Hari ini, guru Bahasa Indonesia di sekolah meminta anak2 kelas 6 untuk membuat kalimat dengan menggunakan beberapa kata, salah satunya adalah KEPRIBADIAN. Salah seorang anak membuat kalimat yang menarik “Saya menyimpan kepribadian saya di locker”

COPYRIGHT

© Polychrome Interest [bokunosekai.wordpress.com]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material and/or photographs without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. All requests to republish excerpts, articles, or photos must be made to the blog owner/author.

Top Rated

Tweeeeeettttt

Goodreads

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 975 other followers

